Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $39.99

MSRP: $178.99

Save $139.00 (78%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ocean Swirls Brown/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (4' x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Natural rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought thinking I would avoid fading. Faded right away. this an item that is stored not left out.

    Read More
    Terry K. March 20, 2017
  • Great rug at a Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly how it is described.

    Read More
    J P. April 12, 2016
  • perfect on my deck
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived quickly and was exactly as pictured. I love them.

    Read More
    sweetchips April 8, 2016
  • what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug that was super thin so I could open my door and not have it catch. the biggest drawback was the chemical smell, which i expected, because of the material. it really took a full month with an air purifier to get rid of the off-gassing smell.

    Read More
    marymo44 November 8, 2015
  • Great for Entry way
    Verified Purchase

    Used in a tiled porch area as a house entry way. Works perfectly. Doesn't show dirt. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    lindaj0s August 18, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great in front of our French door. This is not plush, but a flat indoor outdoor rug.

    Read More
    Belle802 June 25, 2015
  • Great rug, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I have two 50+ pound dogs so was looking for a sturdy easy to clean rug for my front entry. I am so happy with the rug I ordered a second rug for the patio entry. I love the style, size and quality of the rugs.

    Read More
    cementgirl1 September 21, 2013
  • Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a neutral outdoor rug for my small condo patio. This rug is perfect. Instantly added style.

    Read More
    sandymeer March 13, 2013
  • cleans well looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I was unsure about buying this rug, does not look cheap and cleans like a breeze

    Read More
    mamarie February 9, 2013
  • Looks even better in person
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very good looking. You will need a pad under it to prevent slipping. I am really happy with the look of it. It looks better in person. It has a very natural look to it. It is an indoor/outdoor rug so it's a little stiff, but that's what I expected. It . I wanted a rug that could take abuse from my dogs coming in and out the door. It is well made. It came rolled by laid down flat after 1 day. I Love it. I also got a runner. Am probably going to get the room size one too.

    Read More
    saraevans333 November 16, 2012
  • great outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this outdoor rug! It works perfectly on my deck and looks fabulous! Thinking about purchasing another one!

    Read More
    calicokitty3 October 30, 2012
  • Nice on deck at cabin. Looks great. Catches sand.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for...a great rug at a good price.

    Read More
    jeanmarie1 September 8, 2012
  • Indoor/ Outdoor Resort Brown/ Natural Rug (4' x 5'
    Verified Purchase

    I have many compliments on this rug. I use it on the front porch to pull together the seating elements, tables, plants and et cetera. It gives the porch furniture a cohesive look. It is washable (put it in the rain) and stores easily. I roll it up, fasten with two BIG rubber bands and stand it in the the basement storage area. It's already to go in the spring.

    Read More
    legaleased August 27, 2012
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to place underneath my desk and chair. I chose this rug based on design, color and outdoor durability. When I received the rug and unrolled it, it immediately layed flat and I was totally happy with that. The color of the rug matched perfectly to what I saw on my computer monitor and the size was ideal for my space. My cats have done their nail tests on it and they were surprised to find out that this outdoor rug will not take a beating from them. The rug is held in place by my desk and chair on a hard wood floor, so I don't think I will need a non-slip pad underneath it. Thanks o.com for another wonderful product!

    Read More
    kp2807 February 23, 2012
  • Love This Rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my home office because the design resembles the butterfly wings of a Maria Sibylla Merian print - the inspiration for the design of my room. I especially like that it isn't so precious I'm afraid to step on it. This rug was made to take it. The weave is nice and tight. It's easy to clean. It looks stunning against color. What can I say except I love this rug.

    Read More
    sandyfogg October 8, 2011
  • Looks just like it appears on the website
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my front porch and I am happy with the appearance and the quality of it. Considering getting another rug like this one to use indoors.Satisfied.

    Read More
    beacon11 June 22, 2011
  • Love the rug - the quick shipping - the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been asked where I purchased the rug and my friends are surprised! Great quality, great colors. Would most certainly order again!

    Read More
    rdick April 13, 2011
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug-better than pictured! Fits beautifully in my apartment-highly recommended.

    Read More
    sewingartist January 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen S. March 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    laukie June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links