Sale $62.78

MSRP: $318.00

Save $255.22 (80%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ocean Swirls Blue/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor Porch Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Placed this rug on our covered front porch at the beach to brighten things up. Great rug. Dries quickly after rain. Can shake out sand with the help of someone else. Can't expect it to last forever due to some color fading but the rug holds up to a lot of wear.

    Read More
    turqblue August 15, 2017
  • Good not great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Color is not as deep blue as picturd and there is a border that is a different color/texture that is not discernible in the photo. It's pretty though and a great deal. Well made. I would buy this product line again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1185945 June 22, 2017
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color was accurate and it was exactly what I was expecting.

    Read More
    Kim S. December 12, 2016
  • True to description
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the rug it's what good for the price

    Read More
    gal50 December 12, 2015
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this rug for years outside on my balcony and it held up well! The color didn't fade and the rug held up well against the elements.

    Read More
    jsaint November 24, 2015
  • Love the Safavieh rugs.
    Verified Purchase

    I always buy this brand when I purchase rugs for outdoor use.

    Read More
    summerville1 August 14, 2015
  • Color please
    Verified Purchase

    The background blue is not the blue pictured, more greyish blue. The border is a true blue. Some of the circle outlines are more blue than the background.

    Read More
    Louis G. July 24, 2015
  • good rug
    Verified Purchase

    still has not flattened out after several months, but other than that it is a great rug

    Read More
    Sharon G. July 23, 2015
  • Nice color!
    Verified Purchase

    The blue is a very nice color--just as shown in the picture. The rug is lightweight but sturdy. Great for my patio.

    Read More
    Staci V. July 22, 2015
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed that it wasn't larger, now that is my fault for not measuring my porch. I love the design and the colors. Might have to buy another one to cover my porch.

    Read More
    SanDeE July 14, 2015
  • Porch rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it on my back porch for a couple of months now. Holding up very well in a high traffic area. No noticeable fading, and it hides dirt well. Easy to clean with a broom or hose. Gets positive comments from visitors too.

    Read More
    myra463 June 24, 2015
  • Best color ever
    Verified Purchase

    If you love denim blue, this rug is for you. It looks great on our front porch, We're very happy with this rug.

    Read More
    trishann100 June 17, 2015
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug was not the color or material I expected so I sent it back. Customer service was amazing and took care to make sure I was satisfied. Will definitely shop Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    seastar1013 August 13, 2014
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sunroom enclosed porch and it's great. Took a few days for the ends to 'unroll' after being rolled up for shipping. Was wrapped in plastic very well for protection and shipping. I'd purchase this again.

    Read More
    hilljax9 November 27, 2012
  • Love This Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a little screened in porch that is basically open to the elements. I wanted a rug that would be more the indoor/outdoor type but not look of faux grass. This rug is perfect! The design is attractive and the quality is excellent. Great buy!!

    Read More
    babushkazoe July 10, 2012
  • Postive
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug ,looks great under smaller table and chairs are contained,

    Read More
    nannette11 July 7, 2011
  • Rug arrived quick & quality exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug. I took a chance that the color would match, and was so pleased that it was an exact match! It is well made, it arrived very quickly and it got that "cushiony " fee, just from adding the recommended non-slip pad. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase!

    Read More
    ajm33 June 13, 2011
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great rug. holds up well for outdoors and is not the usual. I like it a lot but the texture is not for indoor use

    Read More
    dorfl March 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra M. July 27, 2016