Sale $23.48

MSRP: $103.99

Save $80.51 (77%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ocean Swirls Blue/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (2'7 x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug for in front of the sink.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to match the 6'7" x 9'6" area rug for my kitchen/dining area. The color is beautiful and I love the subtle modern design. Looks like it will be super easy to clean. So far so good!

    Read More
    lynvick56 September 12, 2017
  • The color is darker than picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a mat not a rug. I kept it did not want the hansel of shipping it back . The mat is nice. I really wanted area rug.

    Read More
    coou June 27, 2014
  • Just okay.
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this rug for use in a guest bathroom. It's the perfect size. Unfortunately, it's a little more rough and flat than I was hoping, has a jute rug feel to it. It also has a very woven look that I didn't notice in the pictures. That said, it was only $ so not worth returning, and since it is an indoor/outdoor rug, I will probably end up using it in front of the door to the backyard. The dogs make a mess and this rug cleans very easily.

    Read More
    carter747 January 13, 2014
  • Flimsy Carpet with a tendency to slide
    Verified Purchase

    If used indoors other then a bathroom, it will require a carpet pad underneath.

    Read More
    aeiko January 1, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to match a larger one that I use under my casual dining table. I use this rug in front of the door from my family room to the screened porch. It's perfect. Gets lots of traffic including our two dogs in and out and never looks soiled. We vacuum it once a week and it has stayed perfect. If it gets dirty, I can take it outside and hose it down. But so far, that hasn't been necessary. I would recommend it to anyone--beautiful color of blue and no fuss maintenance.

    Read More
    judydell November 17, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's good price and good size rug! Cute design! Looks great on my porch!

    Read More
    chocony September 1, 2012
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I plan to use this rug indoors. It arrived folded rather than rolled. Therefore it had fold bumps every four inches. I'm still trying to get the bumps out. A little disappointed.

    Read More
    adifferentone February 15, 2012
  • SO FAR, SO GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for the kitchen, in front of the sink, because I have a 'messy' family and was always washing the rug/mat at the sink. I needed something easy to clean (the description said I could just hose it off.) The rug is foot-friendly and I have not cleaned it yet but so far, so good!

    Read More
    cmend February 3, 2012
  • Ocean Indoor/ Outdoor Blue/ Natural Rug (2'7 x 5')
    Verified Purchase

    This was my final purchase of these rugs.I had already gotten two other sizes to cover different portions of my deck and loved them and these were used to cover the middle of middle of the steps and were exactly what I needed. They also matched the others which showed that they were indeed fade resistant. I also like the fact that rain goes right through them and they do not remain wet long.

    Read More
    ellen42 August 5, 2011
  • Beautiful Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    We love the rugs and as usual, quick delivery and quality items for a good value. Two large rugs are on the patio while round one is under patio set in another area and another in front of the patio door. Great value.

    Read More
    pgmurph July 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jewls July 1, 2017