Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $28.89

MSRP: $122.99

Save $94.10 (77%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ocean Swirls Black/ Sand Indoor/ Outdoor Runner (2'4 x 6'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor rug style
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely an outdoor rug. Heavy woven and not fabric

    Read More
    Michele M. July 13, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my laundry room

    Read More
    mjg4 July 10, 2017
  • indoor/outdoor perfect rug for a laundry/mud room
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, durable material, and pretty pattern too. I ordered 2 in different sizes for my mud room, I ordered the black color for both. I received one that was a lighter black than the other, almost a gray. But they look great even so, I tried to exchange the lighter one for another try at getting a black one, but it came the same color the second time. I'm keeping them, they look great still! And customer service was extremely wonderful doing the exchange; I love ordering from Overstock!!

    Read More
    lLinda A. April 15, 2017
  • Matches stainless appliances
    Verified Purchase

    Matches big dining room rug. I put this one in front of my sink on my hardwood floor.

    Read More
    Donna O. October 22, 2016
  • Very pretty design, great length
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, very pretty but nothing keeps it flat and straight on the floor. Ive tried carpet keepers, drawer liners, everything but stapling it to the floor. Aside from that I love them.

    Read More
    Tawny C. October 16, 2016
  • Very nice for doorway..
    Verified Purchase

    Neutral colors hide dirt well!

    Read More
    OstkUser132606 May 10, 2016
  • rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Rugs. true to color, only issue when delivered they were rolled upi tight, took a week or so for them to lay flat.

    Read More
    kleenhouse February 11, 2016
  • Great value!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great value for the price. I use it in my kitchen and it is easy to clean. I would buy this item again.

    Read More
    beckylchrisj1 January 29, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great runner and doesn't hold dirt

    Read More
    mdurrence September 25, 2015
  • Great Runner
    Verified Purchase

    The Safavieh Runner was perfect for our front entry. It is indoor/outdoor carpet (so not real thick or heavy), but it has settled (from being rolled in shipping) and lays flat and does not turn up at corners. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    Jane S. May 7, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and love the contemporary design. I have ordered the larger size too.

    Read More
    cybersalesny April 21, 2015
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    The runner is not real thick, but looks great in front of my fireplace. I ordered a Braxton bench for the fireplace, and the rug matched the bench perfectly. The combination looks great, and the price for both was very affordable. Very pleased with the runner.

    Read More
    vacationcrazy April 4, 2014
  • Perfect solution for cold tiles in the bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    When it turned cold this winter the tile floor in my bathroom were bone chilling. I started looking at runners and wanted style too. This is perfect. Love the quality, value and water friendly feature of this.

    Read More
    cjintn January 18, 2014
  • Great, long runner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice long runner, packed very securely. Looks like sisal. Love the patterns, it pops! Love it.

    Read More
    rosesl December 5, 2013
  • Will probably order more
    Verified Purchase

    This runner looks great and adds dimension to the room with an easy cleaning construction--a must with a houseful of people and animals.

    Read More
    srb4h November 23, 2013
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug. On the site, the rug appears to be gray with a lighter grayish/white design, however, in person it's closer to black with a sand/ivory color design (like the description says). If you have hardwood floors, I recommend getting a rug pad to keep it from slipping.

    Read More
    ksqush August 27, 2012
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for a little travel trailer and it's holding up great. It needs a rubbery rug non-slip pad underneath on the linoleum floor but it vacuums up really well and doesn't stain easily. I had a tough time finding a rug narrow enough for the small space and this one really fit nicely. Great price and quality. I was hoping the circles would be more of a gray color as my monitor showed but they are truly the more "sand" color of tan. Still it blends in well.

    Read More
    jbeintema August 21, 2012
  • got compliments already
    Verified Purchase

    this runner is perfect for what I am using it for and it looks really great

    Read More
    linda1987 July 21, 2012
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Very good value for the price. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    luvyoga2 September 28, 2011
  • Perfect entry way rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this purchase. As always, the order came quickly and was correct. The rug works perfect in the space (entry way in a small condo). It definitely has the quality of an indoor / outdoor rug, but that is what I expected and wanted for our more modern décor.

    Read More
    sarahmercado July 29, 2011
Sponsored Links