Sale $46.48

MSRP: $178.00

Save $131.52 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ocean Swirls Black/ Sand Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (4' x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Doesn't fit the description - very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, it is not an indoor/outdoor rug as advertised, it is outdoor only. I've got it for the hallway entrance, but it's just too thin. The color is off as well: if you expect to get a black/sand colored rug, look for another one. This one has more sand than you can see from the photo. If you compare the photo used by overstock and the one that I am attaching you should see that these are completely different rugs.

    Read More
    Inna V. August 24, 2017
  • Pretty pattern ... but not great quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived flat and very creased. Hoping creases will flatten down in time. Using outdoors in covered entryway. You will be disappointed if thinking of using as an indoor rug. Even with a rug pad, rug thickness is thin and lightweight. Rug edging not great, a bit on tattered side. As for color, purchased black/sand version, and pattern shows a lot of tan, much more than desired. For now, will keep/use for outside entryway.

    Read More
    km July 20, 2017
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is one of the nicest rugs I have purchased I ordered 3 I use them outside but they could be inside they are hi quality. Love the black Classy

    Read More
    Deborah July 14, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    rug is more black and white than the photo indicates. Just arrived so will see how they work for mud room location

    Read More
    ianbella August 2, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    the rug is nice wish i would have gotten the next size bigger

    Read More
    Jerrilynn L. March 23, 2016
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rugs for outdoors. only issue they were delivered rolled up tight. Took a week or so for them to start to lay flat.

    Read More
    kleenhouse February 11, 2016
  • decorator of death :)
    Verified Purchase

    agree with other reviews, rug is more charcoal in color. good buy for the money

    Read More
    ray l. June 30, 2015
  • beautiful and versatile rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is great for indoors and outdoors. If you are looking for black then its probably not for you. The color is more of a charcoal black or dark grey. it is however great quality and perfect for a kids room or outdoor porch. Cleans up well and is very functional yet beautiful at the same time.

    Read More
    plattsburgh12901 May 10, 2012
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    I NEEDED A RUG FOR THE KITCHEN AREA OF OUR RV. NOT HAVING ANY LUCK IN RETAIL STORES BECAUSE I WANTED TO MATCH INTERIOR COLORS AND NEEDED A CERTAIN SIZE DUE TO SHAPE OF AREA. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK FOR HAVING SO MANY CHOICES AT MY FINGERTIPS. I AM VERY PLEASED AND WILL CONTINUE TO SHOP HERE, FIRST!

    Read More
    8puppies August 3, 2011
  • area rug for living room
    Verified Purchase

    rug went perfect with my decr, great size and for a good price, only downfall is that the rug is very thin. I had to put padding underneath it. overall it is a good product

    Read More
    nicoleg312 September 2, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy D. June 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    maygie September 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Only E. May 24, 2016