Sale: $22.06

MSRP: $103.99

Save $81.93 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ocean Swirls Black/ Sand Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (2'7 x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Savavieh Indoor/outdoor runner, black and tan
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the description, sturdy, perfect for a heavily used room, We love the pattern, the modern design goes nicely with our gray floor. We ordered the runner and also a 4X6 rug in the same pattern.

    Read More
    lLinda A. March 1, 2017
  • A great contemporary outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug and the round one on our lanai for about 5 years, under cover, and it's done wonderfully. I been plan to order another one for when it does wear out. I have received lots of compliments on it and it goes so well with our contemporary style.

    Read More
    linda78910 February 6, 2017
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    The material dries quickly and holds up well in outdoor weather conditions.

    Read More
    sheilal2020 September 20, 2016
  • Appropriate rug type for my application
    Verified Purchase

    Using this and another like it for my mud room/hall from the garage/laundry room. It should do find in Midwest winters. Definitely an indoor/outdoor type. Only concern is the slight "lip" where the fabric is folded for the hems on two sides.

    Read More
    ianbella August 5, 2016
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rugs only issue was they came rolled up tight took a week or so to smooth out.

    Read More
    kleenhouse February 11, 2016
  • Mudroom
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and durable for high traffic areas

    Read More
    Susan S. January 19, 2016
  • Very attractive & durable!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a durable and attractive rug to go under the kitty litter box. This rug not only looks good but is easy to clean. Very functional.

    Read More
    Leslie M. September 4, 2015
  • Perfect transition rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this inside the door from my garage, and it's a perfect transition rug. Hearty enough to wipe your feet on, but pretty enough to be in the living space.

    Read More
    Kari E. April 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and love this contemporary rug.

    Read More
    cybersalesny April 21, 2015
  • bought 3 sizes!
    Verified Purchase

    I LIKE the look of these rugs on my patio however I am so disappointed that the 3X5 rug is curling up on the sides. The long skinny one is fine as is the 5X8 size.... just the middle one is curling. Not sure what to do. Don't want to send them all back. I keep putting heavy things on the edges but it's obvious this is not working.

    Read More
    jndaily April 25, 2014
  • love the overall look and durability
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased two rugs in different sizes for my kitchen and hallway. The look is great. I like the idea that I can have a great looking area rug in my kitchen that is durable and still classy looking to flow into the great room.

    Read More
    barclay11 January 17, 2014
  • Fabulous what more can be said!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend any of the outdoor cushions, pillows and rugs from Overstock. The wonderful thing is that Overstock has patterns and colors you do not find at Target, Home Depot, Lowe's etc. especially for the price. My tired cushions and pillows have been disposed of and now my furniture looks bright, clean, inviting, sophisticated and the rugs make the flooring really pop!!! The only negative is not the product but the delivery time. I would rather pay more for delivery and receive my products within 5-7 business days.

    Read More
    128bmaryland June 13, 2012
  • Nicely made rug
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a thin rug that would fit under my door. This fit my needs. Took a little while to get it to lay completely flat however.

    Read More
    whitebench May 8, 2012
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price and perfect for my patio. I needed a rug to cover a crack and it worked out well.

    Read More
    chrisja April 4, 2012
Sponsored Links