Sale: $112.62

MSRP: $322.99

Save $210.37 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ocean Natural/ Brown Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Almost great
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came quickly and is attractive & sturdy-looking. The one problem is that we have not been able to get rid of the large wrinkles due to the tightly wrapped mailing package. Suggestions, anyone?

    Read More
    drumramp1 May 25, 2016
  • Happy with rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly & well wrapped. The rug is the perfect size & a hard one to find. The rug is a nice neutral tone & the "brown" scrollwork looks like a nice Kaki color. Also, had returned a different rug before getting this one & had an excellent experience with customer service.

    Read More
    jamhunt April 29, 2014
  • Nice Rug...
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a rug for my small dining space, was a bit hesitant to pirhcase due to weave and comfort under foot. The rug was delivered quickly and well wrapped. The color was exactly what I expected which was great. Once we unraveled it, it took a while to smooth out. I bought tape to secure the rug so not to trip on the gaps, it's laying out better but takes a while. I do like it and this is the 3rd rug I have purchased from Overstock!!

    Read More
    noodlefan September 19, 2012
  • Perfect Dining Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a natural colored rug to go under my formal dining room table. I wanted to get rid of the fiber(wool/cotton) rug I had there. I was looking to update the look of my outdated cherry furniture and go with something more modern that will clean up better when food particles fall from the table. The 6X9 size was very hard to come by. But as always Overstock.com has what you need at the price you were hoping to pay. So it turned out to be a perfect purchase. Overstock.com listed the color as natural and the company said Ivory. So I wasn't sure what it was going to be. Overstock.com had the right description.

    Read More
    lovedecoratingnj September 4, 2012
  • Glad I bought this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I neeeded a rug for my deck and this one fits perfect, it has rained a few times and it holds up fine.

    Read More
    kdjoseph1804 June 12, 2012
  • Beautiful durable rug for my dining room. love it
    Verified Purchase

    This customer is very pleased with this product. I have never been disappointed by anything purchased through Overstock.

    Read More
    cpryjmak May 9, 2012
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with the look and quality of the area rugs for the price. I have 5 dogs and look forward to seeing how well the rugs wear.

    Read More
    mmwajb August 10, 2011
  • exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my purchase, it is well made, and dried quickly after a rainstorm

    Read More
    garden11 August 10, 2011
  • Indoor/Outdoor Rug - Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for an indoor/outdoor rug to place on my covered patio. This rug was the perfect size, color and price. Although it has only been outside for a few weeks now, I hope that it will continue to look great season after season.

    Read More
    gjes July 20, 2011
  • outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this outdoor rug. It has just enough of a border pattern to set off a glass top dining table and 4 chairs on our patio. It remains flat, no edge curling, arrived within a few days of ordering-another great experience with Overstock.com!

    Read More
    jeanwt March 9, 2011
  • Perfect outdoor patio rug
    Verified Purchase

    This outdoor rug is very nice quality. Great design and just enough detail to make it standout without making it look too busy. It was accurately described and it lays nice and flat. This rug is totally exposed to full sun all day and all the rain, etc. Patio furniture sits on top and so far no problems at all. This is a beautiful rug and I would purchase it to frame my patio again if a tornado took it away!

    Read More
    pyrpond June 23, 2010
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a sisal or jute rug but didn't want the hassle with cleaning it and keeping it stain free. This rug is perfect for my needs with 2 kids and a dog. The design works perfectly in my kitchen and I get a lot of compliments on it. it looks green but is more khaki brown.

    Read More
    sj32 May 20, 2010
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug. The colors are not what I expected (possibly due to computer differences) so I am not as happy as I thought I would be.

    Read More
    phyli May 11, 2010
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our deck"living area" after looking around at home improvement stores etc. The pattern is subtle and very nice (sort of a dark khaki color) and the overall color is a nice warm tan. Good construction and a nice size. I should have bought two. I could use another under our outdoor dining table.

    Read More
    mcdana April 24, 2010
  • great looking
    Verified Purchase

    I pruchased this after reading the other reviews. I'm very glad I did. It is a very nicely made rug and does look good. I am buying another, I didn't realize my deck was big enough for two. My dogs like to lay on it. Sometimes, if it is too scratchy, they stay away from it. Sure, you won't be disappointed. It arrived in record time, and was very well wrapped.

    Read More
    cioc April 2, 2010
  • Impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a new rug for our living room forever. We have dark hardwood floors and I have been struggling to find anything in this size in a price range I could afford. I must say, I was concerned about what I would be receiving since this is an "indoor outdoor" rug, but the quality and the weave are really something. The weave is tight woven, and smooth, not scratchy like you might think an outdoor or grass rug would be. The color I think is really true to the photo, a true khaki in color, and the scrollwork design in the neutral color makes it easy to work with any color pattern. It really lightens up our dark room and looks amazing on our hardwood floors. I am so happy with this purchase. I received the PBarn style at 1/4 the price. A great investment.

    Read More
    fiddlechick March 8, 2010
  • Ocean Indoor Outdoor Polypropylene Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was my 1st purchase. the rug looks great in my kitchen even though its slightly lighter in color than pictured. I am pleased with the quality of this rug.

    Read More
    mephouston February 7, 2010
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We use this carpet under the bed to protect our wood floors when we move suitcases and storage boxes in and out. The size was perfect, it protects the floor under our queen size bed and sticks out enough so that it adds some decor to our bedroom. The material is great - absolutely no shedding. We can clean the carpet with a broom or vacuum. We are very happy with the carpet. The overall beige color is suttle and goes great with our white furniture and dark wood floors.

    Read More
    mantequillas January 6, 2010
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect outdoor rug. It is good quality, shipped fast, and decorative but not too busy. My black wrought iron furniture looks great on it!! I would highly recommed this rug.

    Read More
    pshrive December 10, 2008
  • pleasantly surprised

    This rug was nicer and heavier than I expected. It looks nice enough to be inside, if you do not expect a plush rug. Colors were true to my monitor. I've purchased many rugs from Overstock. You can't beat their prices.

    Read More
    teamtodd September 24, 2008
Sponsored Links