Sale: $55.99

MSRP: $179.99

Save $124.00 (69%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ocean Natural/ Blue Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Jammoma
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is ok for outside. Nothing to write home about.

    Read More
    jammoma February 13, 2017
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 cats that like to scratch and I was looking for an outside cheap rug that I wouldn't cry if they ruin it! LOL This is very nice rug, looking very natural, smells natural and the cats love it:-) Also, even if they scratch, they cannot destroy the weave! The rug is CAT SCRACH RESISTANT! I cannot be more happy with this rug! also, it's very easy to clean.

    Read More
    Mariana D. December 12, 2016
  • used on my front porch
    Verified Purchase

    added a delightful "flooring" without the expense of pavers

    Read More
    dotsinclair March 17, 2015
  • Indoor/Outdoor Natural blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for my outdoor screened in porch. It's a perfect fit and compliments my beach type furniture. It has been on the porch all summer and not faded. I really like it!

    Read More
    beachin4 September 2, 2014
  • BALCONY/DECK RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I have the matching round outdoor rug and it has been through rain & storms and remains looking new so I knew I wanted another rug for the other side of the balcony. High quality, easy clean-up (I use a hand vac) and looks great!

    Read More
    cynthie44 June 13, 2012
  • Perfect for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in my kitchen, and it looks great.

    Read More
    pasadenamom1 December 4, 2011
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got this capet for a deck outside my family room. The color is great and it's made very well. I anticipate it will do well with the rain of the winter months.

    Read More
    judy2may September 21, 2011
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my dining room. I wanted something that I could clean easily and would hold up to my 3 kids and dog. The design is perfect and adds just enough color to bring the room together. I saw this very same rug on Macy's website and it was double...yes double the price overstock was selling it for. I've notice the same things with Ballard rugs...you can find them on here for a faction of the cost. Again fast shipping by Overstock. Thanks for another great purchase.

    Read More
    teekhope July 1, 2011
  • outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great. I am very pleased with the quality. I was concerned about buying a product like this without seeing it first, because I had plans to put it in an area by our pool where it will be seen constantly. It turned out fine. I really like how it looks, and I feel it adds a lot to the pool area.

    Read More
    dthmp April 8, 2010
  • Mrs./ Interior Designer
    Verified Purchase

    excellent. . all 3 came thru great and look good. I am really pleased with the last few things I have orderred. I also sent 3 rugs to my sister in law in Tampa and she loves them. Anxious to order a few more things for my business.

    Read More
    seanole December 2, 2009
Sponsored Links