Today: $25.55

MSRP: $103.99

Save $78.44 (75%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ocean Natural/ Blue Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (2'7 x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ocean Natural/Blue Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this with some other Safavieh "RV" rugs and it is just as durable and good-looking as the others. We have lots of sand and salt, depending on the season, and this just wears like iron. So easy to clean with broom or garden hose. Really looks good on my threadworn carpet and makes my kitchen look like I had some work done.

    Read More
    84west May 20, 2017
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    durable, cleans easlily, even scrubing out on the driveway works too.

    Read More
    travis2222 April 29, 2016
  • DaveW
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Rug is bedside and is a bit hard on the feet. Also creeps in one direction and requires frequent moving.

    Read More
    David W. September 9, 2015
  • Not exactly 2'7" x 5'
    Verified Purchase

    This rug actually measures 4' 10" x 2' 7", which is 2 inches shorter than advertised. For this reason, I gave it only 4 stars. It is a true outdoor rug. The colors are a little less intense than what I see on my computer screen; however the colors are pleasing. I bought this rug to place outside at my front door. It looks much nicer than a traditional mat. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    10435 July 21, 2014
  • As it seems
    Verified Purchase

    Got the rug and was delighted that in reality it is as it appears online. No problem with it unrolling to lie flat. My main purpose for this choice was the mess my cat makes after eating grass and....sure enough...he brought it up on the rug. Clean up was a snap! I'm very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    amicw October 16, 2010
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for a screened porch. It was just perfect! The colors are so pretty and gives the perfect finishing touch.

    Read More
    jeand6 June 13, 2010
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug has nicer color than was displayed onscreen.

    Read More
    jade4829 May 8, 2010
  • Catproof
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug. I got the 2.7 x 5, which is only a little bigger than a bathroom rug or runner. It's a very small accent piece but I like it because: 1, it's soft nylon, easy on bare feet and truly weather resistant. I have it on an open deck and it's good as new. 2, in the first 5 minutes it was on the ground my big male cat began scratching it, and he got NUTHIN. It is impervious to his giant fishhooks. When the season is over I'm bringing it inside for him to claw on. 3, the second day I had the rug, my female cat dumped a full glass of red wine sangria all over it. I rinsed it in the sink with the sprayer hose and let it drip dry over the deck railing. The wine never seeped into the fiber and washed right off the surface. It's not stained at all and I did not Scotchguard it (yet). I got the ocean blue border. I can see how the black border might be a little stark against a straw colored foreground, but I am enjoying it for what it is, and I only paid $****. I would have liked it even better for $****...but all things considered, it was worth it. It's a nice little thing. If I had a larger area, I would get the larger rug. Also some reviewers complained it stayed curled up. I bent mine backwards and it laid flat immediately. That was not a problem for me. I was also happy the packaging came new and clean, not like it had been buried in some mildewy warehouse somewhere. It had no odor or discoloration at all.

    Read More
    catproof May 4, 2010
  • Ocean indoor outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for your entrance. It is easy to care for and adds a nice look to my room.

    Read More
    cbis March 31, 2010
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    love these rugs good for indoor or out and anyone who has dogs understand the quality!

    Read More
    jmnsh March 11, 2010
  • Great sturdy rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got this very attractive rug to enhance my foyer. It took a very short time to flatten out, and it is now a perfect fit and doesn't catch on the door when I open it. It is standing up very well to a LOT of doggy, kitty, and human traffic, and is a snap to clean with my cannister vacuum. What a great quality bargain.

    Read More
    davidasouthtexas November 18, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nicole L. February 16, 2017
Sponsored Links