Today: $109.49

MSRP: $252.99

Save $143.50 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ocean Cloud Blue Ceramic Garden Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Impossible to improve
    Verified Purchase

    The Safavieh Ocean Blue Ceramic Garden Stool has far exceeded my expectations. I already had 2 ceramic stools in the yard but there was too much distance between them. After exhaustive bouts of mowing last summer, I decided #3 was overdue. Unfortunately, I still have only 2 stools in the yard. The Safavieh stool is so GORGEOUS that we're using it as a small bedside table. The colors are perfectly blended and very soothing. I will eventually move the stool outside but not until I'm used to looking at it. The stool is solid and heavy enough to remain stable even when an old, exhausted female gardener needs a place to rest. When I save up my pennies, I want to get another stool like this one in a different color. I don't leave glowing reviews unless the item is exceptional. This particular Safavieh meets that criteria on many levels!

    Read More
    currmama1 March 18, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    True to color. Very pretty out back.

    Read More
    Susan A. November 20, 2016
  • Happy Camper
    Verified Purchase

    Great garden stool and magnificent design. Disappointed with the color as it is more teal than aqua.

    Read More
    Leslie H. July 1, 2016
  • Beautiful garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece. I am using it in my Master bedroom as an additional surface that is portable, next to my bed...mainly to sit my cup of coffee and mu ipad, but I have also put some decorative accent pieces on it. I love it!

    Read More
    Frenchlover June 15, 2016
  • Gardn stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Have 4 for a few years now. Very happy with purchase

    Read More
    Heidi S. March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this garden stool are fabulous. This arrived quickly and packed very well. The online pictures left me wondering what the top would look like and while the photo appears it would have a lot of white on it, I was pleased to see some rich blue coloring on top; really, really pretty. Definitely a keeper.

    Read More
    seamstressfortheband February 24, 2016
  • More beautiful than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my Mother and she loves it! Its on her front porch and she always puts some sort of holiday trivet or plant for the time of year to highlight it.

    Read More
    hallb12 March 30, 2015
  • Flaim
    Verified Purchase

    a wonderful addition to my garden

    Read More
    flaim February 20, 2015
  • Pretty garden stool.
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made - great quality, but be warned there is a lot more of the darker blue than it shows in the picture. It is definitely variegated colors, but not really an aqua color. I plan to use it around the pool so I will be ordering more! As usual Overstock always packs items very well for shipping!

    Read More
    texasgal4u August 8, 2014
  • Just What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a substantial garden stool; heavier and better made than I thought. I use it in my bathroom as a makeup stool and it's beautiful. The overall color will be an aqua shade with dark blue tones in the glaze.

    Read More
    jlwms August 7, 2014
  • This is the conversation of my beach room!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    EVERYONE that comes into my new Cottage style Bedroom I just created is in love with this garden stool. I use it for seating and as an ottoman for my rattan beach chair and pillows. I was so excited to see this when it arrived and I know I will love it for a long long time.

    Read More
    brendat51 April 24, 2014
  • garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    as beautiful as the picture, arrived timely and well packed - totally pleased

    Read More
    anawyn March 18, 2014
  • Decent value but colors are off
    Verified Purchase

    Having looked a long time for affordable cloud garden stools, I jumped at a pair of these. Both arrived quickly and intact; however, the coloring, which I thought to be more blue with white/light blue showing thru in turned out to be largely aqua with some small areas of darker blue mixed in. One is almost 100% aqua. I am rethinking how I plan to use these, but am somewhat disappointed that they neither match the picture nor each other.

    Read More
    rhiller August 19, 2013
  • This is gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased two of these. I am using them both outside. They look like an elegant work of art for outside! The colors are beautiful and the quality is top notch! I have seen this for twice the price elsewhere, so this is an exceptional value! This would also be functional and lovely indoors. I would purchase more if there were colors available to match my indoor decor.

    Read More
    sunlvr1821 July 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    777555333 March 25, 2017
Sponsored Links