Sale $214.41

MSRP: $864.00

Save $649.59 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Oasis Scrollwork Terracotta/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug. The color is beautiful and it looks great on my patio. Couldn't beat the price either! I've been looking for a new rug for awhile now and was really having a difficult time finding one I liked that didn't cost a fortune. Very glad I found this one.

    Read More
    OstkUser1182245 June 20, 2017
  • Awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, color is a terra-cotta, orange. Stands up well to the elements ,very sturdy. I had one before but I used in my gazebo and I've had it for many years very durable rug.

    Read More
    Melissa M. February 10, 2017
  • Ronnet
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these for our large sunroom. They are vibrant and beautiful, and after almost two years they are still looking great. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    RMP December 23, 2016
  • DO NOT BUY THIS RUG

    do not waste your money, color faded in just a couple of months no longer terracotta just tan. total piece of garbage

    Read More
    OstkUser162925 May 6, 2016
  • Color not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is not the color in the picture. It's not a bright orange at all. Very light color. Disappointed with the rug but not sure it's worth the hassle to return.

    Read More
    Helen M. April 14, 2016
  • nice touch
    Verified Purchase

    this rug was a nice touch to my outdoor patio...

    Read More
    stacy December 2, 2015
  • You can't go wrong !
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased several outdoor rugs and this one by far is my favorite ! Beautiful rust colored orange which goes with my brown wicker patio set and really makes everything pop !

    Read More
    thkingrl November 28, 2015
  • Faded Quickly in the Sun
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for not quite three months now, under a table on my patio, and it is mostly exposed to the sun. I don't have any experience with this type of rug, so I have nothing to which I can compare, but in less than three months in the sun, it is quite faded. At the same time, the six outdoor throw pillows I bought for the chairs to the table, purchased from three different places, three different brands, are showing no signs of fading at all in the same sun. Other than the fading color, the rug itself seems to be of good quality and washes easily with the hose. I do have one complaint about the delivery. It showed up in a plastic tube package that was folded over about 2/3 of the way down, so that it had a big crease in it when we got it.

    Read More
    Jamie H. August 24, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    rug did not hold up. the color faded immediately, and unfortunately it did mold easily i have purchased this rug before made by different mfr and it held up better. this mfr not good at all. i have other size and it shredded.

    Read More
    Lucy G. August 20, 2015
  • Fast Fade

    Loved this rug on arrival and it looked perfect out on the deck. However, the rug started fading after just 4 weeks and is now a pale reflection of its original self.

    Read More
    Deborah B. August 9, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good. We've had it a couple of weeks and we really like it - it is easy to clean by sweeping, for spot wiping with a damp cloth. The color is really pretty, a little lighter than the picture showed but still really pretty. We think it is classy looking and as my husband says 'really cool'. It is more of a thick mat then a rug but it's perfect for our back deck and lays nicely. It appears to be really good quality we are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Gary V. August 1, 2015
  • Size no accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and pattern. It looks lovely in my screened in porch. However, the size was not as described. It was closer to 9x11, not 9x12. It works just fine however.

    Read More
    Michelle C. July 13, 2015
  • Terracotta Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors for outdoor rug. Nice quality and great price.

    Read More
    patblaser June 18, 2015
  • HPG
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I like this rug. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Hugh G. March 6, 2015
  • Love This Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for our covered back porch and depended heavily on product reviews. They all were on point. The color is beautiful and matches perfectly our décor! The quality is exceptional, and the price is very reasonable. Once again, "O" exceeded my expectations. However, the free rug pad was not included with my order.

    Read More
    1purplelady November 9, 2013
  • Great choice.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug under our outdoor dining set. Right color, great size, great choice.

    Read More
    lalalandscapes July 30, 2013
  • Outdoor rug nice cover for old deck
    Verified Purchase

    I have the rug on my uncovered deck. It has been there a couple of months and has stood up to high traffic, hot sun and heavy rains and winds. Great rug for the money.

    Read More
    7shop7 June 27, 2012
  • fab! love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I knew what I was getting, as I have been using these indoor/outdoor carpets for some years now & prefer them to wool.

    Read More
    neworleanian June 12, 2012
  • Beautiful Indoor/Outdoor Terracotta Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two 9'2 X 12'6 beautiful rugs and they arrived in just a couple of days. We are very pleased with the quality, color and price and are considering purchasing one more.

    Read More
    hucheemama May 15, 2012
  • Cheap, but thin
    Verified Purchase

    We need a rug that's large to cover most of our wood floor. This rug is cheap and large. I don't really like texture because it's not very soft, but for the price this rug is really not bad

    Read More
    scorpygirl82 February 29, 2012