Today: $188.80

MSRP: $704.99

Save $516.19 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Oasis Scrollwork Terracotta/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • RL
    Verified Purchase

    Faded terribly after only about a year with direct sunlight only a few hours a day. Rotted, coming apart - don't recommend this brand.

    Read More
    RLittle November 5, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am reviewing this more than a year after purchase and have to say that it is still beautiful and did not fade!

    Read More
    gonzo1224 October 16, 2016
  • Color fades in same season.
    Verified Purchase

    Not good at all. I personally like the pattern and the terracotta color BUT this brand carpet does NOT last like the original one I purchased years ago. This is my third one. The first one was not safavieh. It lasted years. The last one I had molded quickly and faded even quicker. I figured just a bad one and purchased a new one for this year. Immediately I saw fading. I am now seeing black dots in some of it.

    Read More
    Lucy G. August 17, 2016
  • Rev. Phyllis
    Verified Purchase

    This outdoor rug is a great addition to our patio.

    Read More
    Phyllis R. June 27, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug and it looks great and the price was even nicer!!!!

    Read More
    New Look May 14, 2016
  • Pretty colors but very thin plastic
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is made of woven plastic/nylon. It fades in the direct sun.

    Read More
    tgm100 May 3, 2016
  • Perfect for what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The color, and quality of this rug is exactly what I was looking for. I bought two of these for my outdoor patio and they are really great looking. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    debbiaz April 20, 2016
  • Terra cotta rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks very nice next to my pool

    Read More
    BONNIE B. February 23, 2016
  • nice touch
    Verified Purchase

    this rug was a nice touch to my outdoor patio...

    Read More
    stacy December 2, 2015
  • Good lookng rug but faded very quickly
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very well made and I really liked it when I got it. However after just 3 months in the California sun its almost completely faded. The manufacturer only has a 30 day warranty so keep in mind you can't return it for a new one if you pass the 30 day mark. If you don't mind the color washing out, its overall a good purchase since the structure of the rug seems to be holding up

    Read More
    katland1 August 5, 2015
  • Love IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    put it in my Dinning room I have brown chairs and a natural Walnut Table my husband made completely beautiful, the color of this rug and the natural look it gives is so perfect in my dinning area the right pop of color.

    Read More
    theresa T. June 2, 2015
  • Love the Look
    Verified Purchase

    Color and size are just as pictured, my only complaint is that I have now had it for a couple months and the folds from being rolled are just now settling out

    Read More
    shirlise May 13, 2015
  • Color for our Patio
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a little color outside - this is a beautiful rust - looks great with our pots. Easy to sweep off pine needles. Good price.

    Read More
    jaccilie December 20, 2014
  • Patio rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these rugs for my patio . Loved them, but they faded very fast. Didn't get much use from a 350.00 expenditure. They are definitely not outdoor proof

    Read More
    1slc November 19, 2013
  • Indoor/Outdoor Oasis Terracotta/Natural Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is terracotta like a flower pot and the size is perfect for my deck. It has been outside all hot summer and has held it's color and I am very pleased. It arrived in perfect shape and was just what I needed.

    Read More
    cowpies August 29, 2012
  • Very pleased with our outdoor rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    After 12 years of bare hardwood floors on our outdoor/screened porch, we wonder why we never thought of using a rug before. It is exactly as described on the site and feels great to the feet. We are quite pleased!!!

    Read More
    watly June 12, 2012
  • PERFECT FOR OUTDOOR
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT FOUR OUTDOOR. I USE IT UNDER MY TABLE AND CHAIRS. THE BEST PART IS THE CHAIRS DON'T GET STUCK WHEN YOU ARE SITTING ON THEM AND WANT TO GET CLOSER TO THE TABLE OR TO REMOVE YOURSELF. I ALSO PURCHASED A SMALLER ON FOR MY CONVERSATION SET. VERY HAPPY WITH BOTH. CAN'T NOT GET A BETTER PRICE ANYWHERE ELSE BUT O.CO

    Read More
    ladydriver February 28, 2012
  • Courtyard Indoor/ Outdoor Oasis Terracotta Rug
    Verified Purchase

    looks great on my outdoor balcony. very pleased with purchase. delivered fast, well packaged.

    Read More
    metamorph10 January 10, 2012
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is dramatic and really brightens our patio. Already has survived two rainstorms beautifully...so glad we purchased it!

    Read More
    131313jk December 13, 2011
  • Terracotta Outdoor Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the size of this area rug. It was purchased for an outdoor covered patio to minimize grass and dirt being tracked into the house. It added warmth and homey feel to the patio. The color is great. We spend a lot of time outside and the rug adds to the feeling of the covered patio being a living space. Good choice if you are considering this type of floor covering. It vacuums well and easy to clean. I live in Florida and hope that posts concerning fading are accurate, we will know in time.

    Read More
    floridayorkies November 30, 2011
Sponsored Links