Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Oasis Scrollwork Terracotta/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (6'7 Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great with my new patio set!erfect
    Verified Purchase

    Ok this rug is really nice! Perfect

    Read More
    lynn R. September 26, 2017
  • Giving as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    will review than. Will be used outdoors in weather.

    Read More
    Glenn F. June 24, 2017
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality of this rug. Looks just like shown on the web.

    Read More
    Anne S. May 14, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size. Great color and design.

    Read More
    Sandra P. March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and quality are just a great as I hoped!

    Read More
    Eileen L. March 19, 2017
  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two larger rectangular rugs in this same pattern for my outdoor patio, and loved the color and quality so much, I bought this smaller square one for another outdoor area. They are very true to the color shown and a very good outdoor rug option!

    Read More
    debbiaz April 20, 2016
  • Beautiful outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer than I expected . Great quality

    Read More
    Margaret C. June 27, 2015
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of this rug! Just perfect for our patio! It took a couple of weeks for the roll lines to come out, but finally after some rain and warm weather it all flattened out. Very nice outdoor rug!

    Read More
    pamlr June 17, 2014
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it so much I bought two. Makes the porch feel more like a room

    Read More
    rejoyce2 May 7, 2014
  • IT'S ALL GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is for my outdoor screen house. The rug appears to be very good quality. I haven't used it yet as it is the middle of our Wisconsin winter. I look forward to using the rug this spring / summer.

    Read More
    jusdee February 3, 2014
  • Indoor/ Outdoor Oasis Terracotta/ Natural Rug (6'7
    Verified Purchase

    the rug came in the mail fast was undamaged looks the same as the picture was very happy with the size and color and material seems thick and will last a long time ..very pleased thank you

    Read More
    crawde December 26, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on my front porch and it is very pretty with the wooden bench and green plants. Looks very rich and elegant. love it. true to color in picture,

    Read More
    bojo55 December 7, 2013
  • Perfect piece to 'finish' my covered patio
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a square outdoor rug for under my round dining set on the patio. Square rugs are difficult to find. The only brick and mortar store I could find with one was Lowe's....they had one style that was natural with a black design. On overstock, I found a large selection....with color! This rug was perfect for my space and pulls together the entire space making it warm and inviting.

    Read More
    lstanley July 27, 2013
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, accurate description; just wish I'd bought a bigger one.

    Read More
    shamrock007 May 11, 2013
  • Decent rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Good / decent rug. I am actually using it in a small dining room where the color works with my melon painted walls. I would have given this a 5 star rating IF the lighter edging was more definitive. It's not very apparent to me that there is a lighter border and a darker middle (which is really what I wanted). However, it's OK and it works...

    Read More
    all4sarcasm August 1, 2012
  • pretty nice,not a bad value
    Verified Purchase

    the shipping folds relaxed their way out after a week or so. arrived promptly,i'm satisfied

    Read More
    pghrich June 20, 2012
  • Great as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This product is handsome and functional. Looks as if it will wear well. I am pleased and plan to order additional ones.

    Read More
    bharrison May 1, 2012
  • Love this rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd rug; the first one I purchased is smaller (5 x 7) and I use it indoors, under my kitchen table. It blends perfectly with my Tuscan style kitchen, with warm colors of butter pecan yellow, orange, copper, terracotta and warm red. It looks very cool, and wears exceptionally well. My grandchildren have spilled countless cups of milk, chocolate ice cream, cake, spaghetti, etc on it; I wipe it up and there is no stain! I wish my expensive rugs / carpet wore this well!

    Read More
    dianervt March 3, 2012
  • Square outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    The fibers in a 3 inch area had been cut or pulled. It was not as brick oragne but mid tone. The square shape fits my walk-in closet perfect, and that is where I am using it.

    Read More
    quickartist August 3, 2011
  • Outdoor Oasis Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was totally pleased with the rug and have received many compliments. It was exactly what I wanted for my patio area. I would highly recommend it to others. The quality is great and the price is very reasonable.

    Read More
    roberta21 July 8, 2011