Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $70.82

MSRP: $215.99

Save $145.17 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Oasis Scrollwork Terracotta/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (6'7 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Only reason I did not give 5 stars is because I know these will fade. Second time to purchase. Old ones lasted three years before complete fade so i am pleased. I live in the Deep South and the sun does a number on anything outside.

    Read More
    daisy106 July 26, 2017
  • Excellent Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is bright and quality is great! I do have a rubber waffle to prevent slipping on the wood floor. Love shopping Overstock!

    Read More
    jmcmamaw July 20, 2017
  • Unhappy with the product - Color and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not terracotta it is a light peachy color. The quality is also very poor.

    Read More
    Sherry M. July 8, 2017
  • COLOR IS DECEIVING
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a dull, dull orange and is not as bright as pictured.

    Read More
    pageant1 June 28, 2017
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't gotten a chance to use it yet, but color matches my furniture great!

    Read More
    Suzanna H. June 21, 2017
  • BJS
    Verified Purchase

    I hate it! I am returning it because it is not orange!

    Read More
    Beverly S. June 11, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Receive so many compliments on this area rug easy to clean also!

    Read More
    marsha B. May 23, 2017
  • Very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this rug to go under round dining table. Didn't even get that far, it was in pitiful shape as soon as I unrolled it. Couldn't get to roll flat. Very cheap quality! Should've sent back, but didn't go through hassle. Sitting in my basement. Do not recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser416956 May 18, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug in my dinning room under my table. It brought a touch of color from my kitchen into the dinning to blend together.

    Read More
    lorene20 February 27, 2017
  • Good serviceable choice
    Verified Purchase

    The size and color were just what I was looking for. It's just large enough for a chaise lounge and a little side table. I bought a companion rug for under the outdoor table and chairs on the deck. The color faded just a little by the end of summer, which is ok with me since I wanted a muted tone to begin with. The weave is tight and very sturdy but the rug dries pretty quickly after a rain. The rugs are shipped tightly folded instead of rolled so some of the fold lines were still a little bumpy by the end of the season but with all that furniture sitting on them, the folds are barely noticeable and don't cause any particular problems. Both rugs are rolled up in the basement for the winter so we'll see if the fold ridges are still there in the spring.

    Read More
    newriverview February 4, 2017
  • nice price, came quickly
    Verified Purchase

    nice size, but has faded quickly

    Read More
    rh1234 February 2, 2017
  • better for outdoor than indoor.
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend for indoor.

    Read More
    OstkUser654852 January 21, 2017
  • Bob
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug and it looks good on the wood flooring in my breakfast room, but agree with another reviewer that I can't get the wrinkles out of it.

    Read More
    Robert L. B. November 14, 2016
  • Looked great in picture
    Verified Purchase

    Returned for credit as smaller rug would not flat

    Read More
    Maris C. November 9, 2016
  • NewHomeOwner
    Verified Purchase

    Loving this! Holding up wonderfully outside!

    Read More
    Julia G. November 9, 2016
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    Not the vibrant color as on the picture. Dull.

    Read More
    Peggy L H. October 28, 2016
  • Rug Terracotta color
    Verified Purchase

    Nice it looks good under my table

    Read More
    Cynthia H. October 26, 2016
  • SAFAVIEH RUG
    Verified Purchase

    WAS AN OK RUG. HAS CREASES IN IT THAT I CAN'T SEEM TO GET OUT. I HAVE TRIED ROLLING IT IN THE OPPOSITE DIRECTION, RUNNING A STEAM MOP OVER IT AND IT STILL CONTINUES TO CREASE.

    Read More
    Robin G. October 4, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this rug in my kitchen and I love it.

    Read More
    Amy S. September 30, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my purpose. Needed for a craft room. Easy to either sweep or vacumn. The color is terra cotta not bright orange. It will take a little time for the creases to come out where it was folded for shippjng. Not hard or course on bare feet. Love the color and soft tan color design. Perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    ldeeg September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links