Sale: $32.02

MSRP: $178.99

Save $146.97 (82%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Oasis Scrollwork Terracotta/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (4' x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • rich color
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my small porch entrance. Goes nice with my Khaki color siding.

    Read More
    Patricia A B. May 17, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is used in my front entrance. Washes and dries easily.

    Read More
    ptan2013 April 11, 2017
  • Doesn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    Already shredded, poor quality. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Shelby T. February 14, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great under our outdoor patio table

    Read More
    Evany P. January 25, 2017
  • outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug, color and quality. It was purchased for a reasonable price too!

    Read More
    Allison L. June 14, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, very pretty inside or out!

    Read More
    Ann M. January 4, 2016
  • Didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    These were pretty, but faded and fell apart pretty quickly outside in Southern California.

    Read More
    doctorcherie December 26, 2015
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it four stars because I ordered the wrong size - it was too small for the office desk area. It is great nonetheless

    Read More
    valleygirl81 December 20, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came out exactly the size the needed and the color is so vibrant and the fabric is perfect for outside.

    Read More
    Pamela M. December 5, 2015
  • Great Color
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, I just wish it was a little thicker.

    Read More
    James D. September 27, 2015
  • Very nice looking rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace the rug at our back door. With 3 dogs it needed to be easy to clean and relatively inexpensive. This rug met both conditions. The color isn't quite as dark as in the photo, but definitely in the same color range. So far it has been easy to clean up the paw prints and the color itself hides a lot of sins.

    Read More
    Shelley P. June 21, 2015
  • Perfect for our deck
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly like pictured. It also washes off easily.

    Read More
    pkady April 8, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug for our entry way! Quick delivery too! It did take a few days for it to lay flat but no big deal!

    Read More
    ALMA P. March 4, 2015
  • Flat indoor out door rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors where a good match for the photo. Nothing fancy but doesn't distract from other furniture on porch.

    Read More
    abcarolyn November 8, 2014
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my entry way and absolutely love it!! it is easy to vacuum, clean, etc. Color is better than I expected. Highly recommend this rug if you have a high traffic area. Lays well and you don't have to worry about tripping over corners.

    Read More
    swimmer22 July 17, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, Terracotta, it is sometimes hard to find this color. I purchased a rug similar from Overstock several years ago & loved it too. This rug is much thinner, wish it was thicker. We use it on our screen porch. Love the design. Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    jm12378 May 31, 2014
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    clean up is a snap and being outdoors, that is important

    Read More
    brittle7 April 19, 2014
  • Easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    Kitchen rug. Soft underfoot. Easy to clean. Wears well.

    Read More
    chmck December 8, 2013
  • Terracotta outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly as described. It's not quite as heavy as my pervious one, but is perfect for the patio, which is what I purchased it for. It's easy to sweep clean and walk on.

    Read More
    bolerosa July 9, 2012
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good however, the pattern looks like the rug is on the wrong side.

    Read More
    wimidwest June 29, 2012
Sponsored Links