Sale $22.09

MSRP: $103.99

Save $81.90 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Oasis Scrollwork Terracotta/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (2'7 x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very hard material for a rug
    Verified Purchase

    It came rolled up like the other rugs but with this one you can't get thr creases out. The color is nice, the size wasn't accurate. I cannot recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    OstkUser1145946 July 3, 2017
  • Nice quality, color not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I have a number of Savavieh rugs and as always, I think the quality is quite nice. With this one however, the orange is not as vibrant as pictured, it almost has a faded look to it. Keeping it anyway.

    Read More
    Marianne S. June 23, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Kept it outdoors all winter, remained in perfect condition and looks very classy!

    Read More
    linda h. June 11, 2017
  • safavieh indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    It was not all I expected

    Read More
    teresa c. April 4, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This smaller size goes beautifully with the 3 larger ones I bought of the same color and style. An excellent choice!

    Read More
    Eileen L. March 19, 2017
  • Throw rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the print but very difficult to remove the wrinkles so it lays flat. Had to steam iron it over a thin cloth.

    Read More
    marcie m. January 12, 2017
  • Look cheapy
    Verified Purchase

    Won't order again.For now will use it for holiday

    Read More
    DomCo December 23, 2016
  • holds up well in weather
    Verified Purchase

    we had it out in the rain- dried it off and stored it and it looks fantastic, colors still vibrant

    Read More
    eileen894 November 13, 2016
  • Great, not so great future orders
    Verified Purchase

    Idk what happened but I initially purchased these rugs different sizes years ago. The smaller ones I still have but the new 9X12 I purchased this yr did not even make it one season without extreme fading. Very disappointed. SAMs club carpet cheaper still like new.

    Read More
    Lucy G. September 19, 2016
  • Bought it to match my big one.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this brand and the prices on this site. I have the big square and it's a reddish color, but this arrived and it's far more orange. Am disappointed, but I have always had great experiences with this brand in the past. The indoor and in/outdoor rugs are high quality. Too bad about the color.

    Read More
    princessw July 13, 2016
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    very cheaply made, and it's impossible to get the ridges out, it just doesn't lie flat. it's not the worth the money to return. So disapointed.

    Read More
    derek1313 January 25, 2016
  • Great Brand
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for outdoor rugs, this is the brand that always is great quality

    Read More
    Terri S. November 6, 2015
  • Attractive and Wears well.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this rug in the kitchen in front of the sink. It takes all the spills and drops and doesn't show any stains. The Roomba can vacuum it and I shake it out regularly. It's working out well but I haven't tried to wash it yet.

    Read More
    Paulette N. November 5, 2015
  • Accent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and bright! Looks great with beige upholstery on patio seating. Medium weight not easily slipped.

    Read More
    jmcmamaw September 21, 2015
  • Terra Cotta Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It was the exact color I was looking for. The downsize is I cannot get it to lay flat. I tried a few things but nothing has worked. I bought the matching 8 by 8 but they don't match on color. The larger rug is much lighter which was a disappointment.

    Read More
    barbe60 June 4, 2015
  • Disappointed in quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is very poor, worse than at *******, and the color was vast different from image and detail advertised. I spent more than half the total cost of the item on returning this item. I'll never purchase any items from overstock.com again.

    Read More
    Ava D. April 11, 2015
  • versatile kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted the terra cotta color and it was exactly as shown. The problem which prompted my returning it was that it never relaxed the many folds in it from how it was wrapped and shipped. I waited several days but the folds never released.

    Read More
    sierrafritzi July 12, 2014
  • Indoor/ Outdoor Oasis Terracotta/ Natural Rug (2'7
    Verified Purchase

    it is just perfect for our front door very pleased with the item

    Read More
    decerning June 20, 2014
  • OUTDOOR RUG
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great porch rug, colors are vibrant. I will order more of these rugs for sure.

    Read More
    nicky2 May 29, 2014
  • natural rug
    Verified Purchase

    very attractive outdoor rug! the colors are as pictured and it looks awesome on my covered porch. a great addition to the overall look!

    Read More
    123teachme July 20, 2013