Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Oasis Scrollwork Natural/ Olive Green Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great! Easy to maintain.

    Read More
    Elizabeth E. July 6, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a rug for our patio and this has worked out just perfectly.

    Read More
    mhh913 February 15, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for y front porch. Didn't give 5 stars simply because I had to lay it in the driveway and hose it down to get all the wrinkles out. Other than love it and it cleans well with a little soap and the garden hose.

    Read More
    JULIE M. May 12, 2015
  • Perfect carpet to complete our Patio
    Verified Purchase

    We had recently purchased a screen-ed in hard-top gazebo - and loved it - but the "room" just did not look complete. I ordered this rug - it arrived in a few days - and looks perfect on our patio. It was just what we needed to tie everything together. I love it!

    Read More
    mom0122 August 29, 2014
  • carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Item came on time and is great.looks good and meets my needs

    Read More
    harleyjer September 26, 2012
  • Beautiful rug promptly shipped!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new rug. Very elegant and much softer on the feet than expected. I'm really satisfied with the look and the price of the rug.

    Read More
    gracemasonson1 July 29, 2011
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for our new trek deck. we quickly realized the deck stains quite easily and wanted to protect it. the rug has been great so far but it has only been a month. so time will tell.

    Read More
    littlechoff June 29, 2011
  • Beautiful yet practical!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase for interior use. Beautiful but also practical, it even flattens itself out with out much help.

    Read More
    dundalkian April 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robbie March 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kate S. May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links