Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Oasis Scrollwork Natural/ Olive Green Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery turnaround was amazing. Colors not quite as vivid but is perfect for my outdoor porch and coordinates with furniture. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Sheila G. June 5, 2016
  • Ordered 2 of the same...got 2 different rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    Both rugs arrived together. They were going in 2 separate areas on my deck. When I opened the 1st one, for the sitting area, I was a little confused - I didn't remember the "peacock" design on the border...but the colors were good. The next day I opened the second rug, which went under the table/chairs. That's when I realized THIS was the rug I had ordered - not the 1st one! I definitely wasn't thrilled with the thought of rolling that first rug up and fitting it back into the plastic wrapping to return it to Overstock. Luckily, the tan and olive tones were the same for both rugs, so I flipped the one under the table to the olive green side. The rugs don't match, but since they are in coordinating colors, they'll do. I do LOVE the fact that the rugs don't retain water, and dry quickly after a rain shower. Both are great rugs - just wish I'd gotten 2 of the same.

    Read More
    Janice C. August 23, 2015
  • Beautiful rug perfect for pets
    Verified Purchase

    You would never think this was an outdoor rug because of it's woven beauty. Just take outside and hose didn't when the dogs have an accident and it's like new again.

    Read More
    egretgal August 20, 2015
  • natural/olive rug
    Verified Purchase

    looked perfect in my enclosed porch.Great price compaired to box stores

    Read More
    Jade June 25, 2015
  • Indoor/Outdoor Oasis Natural Olive Rug (6'7 X 9'6)
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd rug I bought. I bought the first 2 rugs last year. I had them out on the deck for 6 months, they held up. They are in great condition for this being the 2nd summer. ( I did take them in for the winter) The newest rug is a little lighter in color but still looks fine. They are easy to clean and maintain. Great buy for the money.

    Read More
    boots88 July 10, 2012
  • Perfect for our Pool Area
    Verified Purchase

    We have had the rug out on the patio for a couple of weeks. We have had some rain and the rug looks fine(but it has only been two weeks!) I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    tyrah811 July 30, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug outside under our patio set, it looks great! and feels nice

    Read More
    opmj June 23, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this rug (so far). It was a great buy for a an outdoor rug of its size. It's on my back deck & looks great. Will see how it holds up over the winter.

    Read More
    chayatamal November 22, 2010
  • outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is pictured very well. I was a little nervous that the outer dark border might be cloth binding, but it matches the weave of the rug. It works perfectly as an outdoor (sunroom) rug, but I would not consider it an indoor rug. The weave is very tight and not soft .

    Read More
    joaga June 26, 2010
  • great looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly as shown in the photo and looks great on the floor. My only complaint was how it was packaged to ship. It has taken several weeks for the ridges to relax from the rug where it was rolled. It would have been better to have it rolled around a cardboard tube than creased. I wasn't sure if it would ever flatten out, but it is fine now.

    Read More
    toothbabs May 17, 2010
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the design of this rug. The scroll pattern is quite large and makes a statement. Since it's an indoor/outdoor rug, it is not very soft, but it does the job. I am using it indoors. The green is a true sage green. The price was great and delivery was much faster than I anticipated!

    Read More
    memk May 12, 2010
  • Using indoors
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine, Nothing dramatic, nice for underneath a table/chairs.

    Read More
    shoh April 16, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for our dining room because with dogs and cats, any rugs become puke magnets so i thought that ease of cleaning was imp. but i never imagined that it would look sooooooo great. i love this rug and would order more for other rooms.

    Read More
    sunny456 April 10, 2009
Sponsored Links