Read All Reviews for Safavieh Oasis Scrollwork Natural/ Olive Green Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (4' x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Patio Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color beautiful. Well made.

    Read More
    Rosie D. September 20, 2016
  • rough
    Verified Purchase

    Not that impressed, they're fine for garage but I wouldn't place them anywhere else.

    Read More
    kingme July 17, 2016
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Has served us well on our deck. No fading, mildewing, etc.

    Read More
    mefirst August 27, 2015
  • fair enough
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put outside our back door so dirt can be caught before anyone ( and especially our dog) comes inside. It does help with that. For that I am glad but I wouldn't use it indoors. Really lightweight. It has no real back to it's under side. Haven't used it in the rain yet. I think another reviewer said it dried quick which I am hoping for.

    Read More
    lgilbe1 June 20, 2014
  • Good buy for the $
    Verified Purchase

    I was planning on using the rug in my kitchen but the rug has a VERY strong petroleum odor when you first unpack it. I laid it out on my screened porch for a week to let it 'air out' and after that it was fine. It is now in my kitchen and looks great. When you initially unroll it, it has lots of fold marks but this goes away quickly after a few days of lying flat.

    Read More
    lauradelraybeach June 7, 2013
  • Nice Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered several of these indoor/outoor rugs in various sizes over the past several years and find them very durable as well as attractive accents. They work well in my multiple kitty household and hold up well to kitty claws and accidents. They are very easy to spot clean which is a plus.

    Read More
    krazykat228 May 1, 2013
  • Positive review title.
    Verified Purchase

    I was fed up with fighting stains on my carpet in my dining area. I bought this rug to protect it. Perfect! I don't have to worry about it damaging the carpet underneath because it doesn't stick to it nor erode the fibers.

    Read More
    bnewton31 December 14, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these rugs on my front porch. They are easy to clean and look warm and welcoming. They give a cozy relaxed feel and make sitting outside a pleasure.

    Read More
    sandrashopper August 29, 2012
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for an easy care, inexpensive rug for my kitchen. This came rolled up tight but laid flat in no time. It is attractive, soft, easy to clean, and looks very good for the low price. Am very pleased with this rug.

    Read More
    ncbluesky July 3, 2012
  • Good value. They look nice and are easy to clean.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a similar larger one for my deck last spring. it transformed the area. this one is for my office. It will look nice plus Be easy to clean. They are rolled tightly when shipped but they do smooth out.

    Read More
    mnjul January 28, 2012
  • Great indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug for our screen porch and it's worked very well out there. It goes nicely under our wicker furniture and it cleans very easily. It was a very reasonable price so I don't have to worry about it getting destroyed outside, but it's holding up well anyway. In the winter we use it in the foyer to put our boots on and it looks nice in the house too.

    Read More
    blof September 28, 2011
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something to brighten up a front entry and this absolutely fit the bill. Great price, great look.

    Read More
    queensyb August 11, 2011
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug to go with a chair that I had also ordered from Overstock. I had originally planned to buy a sisal or coir rug, but thought it would be irresistible to the cat for sharpening his claws. This rug is a perfect solution. It has the woven look of a grass rug with the same muted color, and the cat doesn't bother it. One note: The rug that I saw in the picture had a green border. The rug which I received does not. Still a great find and I recommend it.

    Read More
    topiary3 August 5, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I received the rug and absolutely love it. It looks really nice on my patio and the color and quality is very good. I would definately recommend this product.

    Read More
    jthomas9968 August 1, 2011
  • Nice Rug, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rug. Looks sturdy and good for outdoor use.

    Read More
    dwyer0815 June 7, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    gook looking rug for the price. I use this rug on covered porch. colors are just like picture.

    Read More
    chico13 August 6, 2010
  • Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the front foyer of our home! Beautiful and classy.

    Read More
    vicbam July 20, 2010
  • great outdoor carpet!
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this outdoor carpet. We have it paired with our wicker patio set and it's like an outdoor living room. the price is great. much better value than the equivalent at Target. would recommend!

    Read More
    kimfromwa April 21, 2010
  • Great patio rug
    Verified Purchase

    Two days after we placed this Indoor Outdoor rug in our new patio it rained. Soon after muddy paw prints appeared, from our loving dogs. We were concerned the mud would not come out. No worries, all we did was vacuum. The rug looks like new again! Great product!

    Read More
    finchic March 28, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks better in person! It's well made, the color is true to the picture, and the price fantastic!

    Read More
    ipanemablue March 17, 2010
Sponsored Links