Sale $141.85

MSRP: $704.00

Save $562.15 (80%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Oasis Scrollwork Natural/ Brown Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this and the matching round rug for our very large tow level deck. They look very nice and wear well. They are perfect for breaking up the large area.

    Read More
    sfrose January 14, 2018
  • Rug for screened porch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, ties my outdoor room together. Arrived on time and well-packaged.

    Read More
    4labmom June 15, 2015
  • Bought two.
    Verified Purchase

    They lasted almost 3 years looking great outside in southern Florida. Bought two more in a different color as replacements.

    Read More
    hillermiller May 15, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great outdoor carpet on a covered deck. Has weathered two winters, and looks perfect. Adds a warm feeling to an outdoor space.

    Read More
    beachcitiesgirl April 23, 2015
  • Ms. Remodeler
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to go on either side of my large back porch for both seating areas several yrs. ago. I leave them outside year-round and they're like new, easy on bare feet, and no fraying. I just vacuum them off when they need it with household vacuum and if they need washing (I have several nieces and friends with children), I merely put a tad of diluted dishwashing liquid over the spilled food and juice, spray them off with outside hose, and let them air-dry. I think you'll like them as much as I have.

    Read More
    1frequentshopper1 March 14, 2015
  • Oasis Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! And such a bargin! I absolutely love it, it is subdued and works wonderfully with my shabby chic look. I have cottage white beadboard walls and wood floors. This rug was an amazing find...THANK you O.

    Read More
    slmsusan September 26, 2012
  • Just as we'd hoped!
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, excellent quality, lays flat, water and mold resistant

    Read More
    hougerj February 23, 2012
  • Didn't stand up to Texas heat

    I bought this rug for my uncovered, outside deck. I have had it for 14 months and I am on Overstock shopping for another rug today because it is completely washed out. There are areas that have almost no remainng color. It has also never laid flat and curls every time it gets wet. The dimensions have changed significantly nad unevenly over time from shrinkage. I am very disappointed in this rug and can't recommend it. For indoor use it would probably work well. It is pretty and neutral and would likely work with many types of casual decor.

    Read More
    bgtexas September 25, 2011
  • Very Poor Quality

    When first laid on my wood deck appearance was good. After 2 months & very little rain all of the color pulverized and formed a powder coating on all of my deck furniture. This powder substance was tracked all over my deck. I had to vacuum the rug frequently to keep the disintegration from going everywhere. In talking to Overstock online chat, rug has no warranty and there was nothing they were willing to do about it except give me *** credit on my next order. This rug was not put out until Mother's Day weekend and now is ready for the trash. Buyer beware! JJ 8/2/11

    Read More
    jj38 August 2, 2011
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug two months ago for outdoor use, and it has proved to be an excellent choice. It is on a wooden deck that is not covered by a porch or awning. We have days in the 90º as well as rain, and the rug has held up to these extremes beautifully. I sweep it with a broom to remove any leaves and dirt. Be aware that it is not a thick rug, but the weave is tight enough that it does not leak rain/water to the wood underneath. When the weather becomes cold I'll roll the rug up and store it, since our winters would be unnecessarily hard on it.

    Read More
    pikespeak2 June 25, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful rug. Color and style is classic and artful. It fits perfectly on my covered patio. We really enjoy it very much.

    Read More
    hapygal2 June 15, 2011
  • Weave was wrong...
    Verified Purchase

    Although we were looking for indoor outdoor, we expected a tighter weave. This was for an interior space and it just catches dirt and is hard to vacuum....dirt seeps through to floor beneath.

    Read More
    brodioni March 19, 2011
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly as shown, but read the color description to know what the color actually is rather than the color shown on the computer screen. I wanted an Ivory color which is what the script states. The color is just what I wanted for the space I have. It's perfect. I am very pleased with the high quality of the rug which I bought with the express intention of using it indoors. I have a German Shepherd and needed a rug that repels dog hair. The hair does not cling to the rug at all. I love it!!!

    Read More
    ardeth January 31, 2011
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived quickly and in excellent wrapping. Colors were as described. Only negative is that when it rains, it buckles a little. I think if it was constructed with heavier material, it would stay flat even after the moisture hits it.

    Read More
    crowner3 July 10, 2010
  • Indoor Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, sizing is perfect. I wanted to test the size for my dining room, and then move it outside by the pool . The colors were true to the picture, and the quality is wonderful, very soft to walk on. I will be using it on the patio for a family event, where it will be exposed to pool water and extreme sun. I will post back after the outside use. I plan to move the rug inside after the family event for the winter.

    Read More
    suesem June 30, 2010
  • outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for our outdoor open area. The quality is great, and it is even nicer than we expected....We LOVE it.

    Read More
    lakehousega June 29, 2010
  • Great so far
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the overall look and quality of this rug so far. We've only had it outside for a month, so it's difficult to assess how it would hold up for the entire summer. Overstock's shipping cost is unbeatable, and the delivery was very quick!

    Read More
    pleasedinpgh May 25, 2010
  • Oasis outdoor rugs
    Verified Purchase

    We received this rug 3 weeks ago and like it very much. It has withstood the rain and winds of spring and has been in the sun several weeks. It is easy to hose of the leaves and pollen. We purchased the smaller matching rug to place in front of our door and it's remained looking like its brand new also. The pattern is very soft swirls of color complimenting any indoor or outdoor area. This was received in a brief 3 days and everything about it is typical of a more expensive rug. Quality is superb. We are thrilled with this purchase! Thank you Overstock for another great purchase.

    Read More
    valleyquilter May 22, 2010
  • screencity
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size to tie our wicker furniture together on the screened porch. Easy care and a quality purchase. Very pleased and would recommend.

    Read More
    screencity May 8, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Hi...this looks just like it does in the picture. Came very nicely wrapped and very fast. As always Overstock had a great price and fast shipping. I'm using it indoors for a dinning table and it's perfect for function and looks. It's not what you are looking for if you want a plush/soft area rug, but for dining room I wasn't.

    Read More
    dksuprise May 6, 2010