| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $151.64

MSRP: $704.99

Save $553.35 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Oasis Scrollwork Natural/ Blue Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and easy to clean outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was purchased to compliment our patio furniture in the front, and I truly love the look. It has stayed new looking over the past two years, and has stood up to heat, sun, wind, and rain! Every time it needs a cleaning, I spray it off with the hose! I'm thinking of purchasing another for the back yard as well.

    Read More
    Jeanne H. September 22, 2017
  • Tough rug
    Verified Purchase

    It will take a lot of beating. The blue borders didn't show up as much, but it's a good rug.

    Read More
    Ying-Sing Ho December 4, 2015
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had other outdoor rugs on a covered patio that did not hold up as well. I didn't realize I hadn't reviewed this, but I wait until I've used the product to review, then forgot this one. It's now been outside for over a year... with the very hot SoCal sunshine (we have months of 90 degree weather inland) and the rains in the winter. It cleans up well with a hose, dries well after rains... I've had plants root in it and even pulling that all out was very clean and looks like new. The rug seems indestructible and color has not faded much. This was a real bargain and is completely in the elements, not covered in any way. When it wears out, I'll get another! My front entrance looks like a parking space (all concrete) so putting the rug and plants in containers around it makes it look more like an entry!

    Read More
    jaxxon8 December 22, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We are thrilled with this rug. It's quality is excellent. We bought it for the front deck of our houseboat and it fit perfectly. As always Overstock service and shipping is the best!!

    Read More
    pfcan September 19, 2012
  • Nice outside rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for a screen enclosure that is attached to my house on my deck. Although the color is not exactly what I wanted, the rug is very nice and is perfect for my purposes. I haven't had it long enough to speak to its durability, but I have bought other small rugs like it for inside my doorways and I love how easily they clean and how they have held up to foot traffic. Great price! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    winter7gal May 12, 2012
  • Hard to beat
    Verified Purchase

    I've had indoor/outdoor polypropylene rugs in my entry hall, den, and kitchen for years now. They can be dressed up by the surroundings of the room and last a long, long time. We have lots of pets and even in the kitchen, spills and accidents are no problem. Minor events simply wipe up or vacuum off; a major event like an olive oil spill (!) was simply taken outside and hosed off with soap & water. I look forward to many years of high traffic family-life indoor service. I ordered this rug in four different sizes and customer service was very helpful with helping determine which colors were available in which shapes and which sizes.

    Read More
    clubogroupie October 22, 2011
  • Just right.
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant about purchasing an indoor/outdoor rug for my living space. I didn't want the rug to be too casual. As it turns out, the rug is just right. I have a 3-yr old at home, and while the appearance of the rug is upscale, it can take spills and rough play without any trouble. I expect this product to last for a long time. Another thing worth mentioning is the fact that the rug was delivered very quickly and when we first put it down it was a bit... wavy. Now that it's been down for a few weeks, it's flattened out beautifully, and it really does look nice.

    Read More
    1ynnie December 10, 2010
  • Indoor/outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug...good color and great quality. One problem...it has been weeks and the creases that come from rolling the rug to store and ship are still quite visible and annoying. Price was fair and shipping was almost overnight.

    Read More
    tcsr November 23, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug and was worried about the look... but it is awsome and looks great in my diningroom. I am using it indoors because I have dog who likes to eat on the rug cleaning it up is a breeze Thanks Overstock......

    Read More
    bkeydog May 14, 2010
  • great design
    Verified Purchase

    I love the blue swirl in the design. I am using it in my dining room. I have 2 indoor dogs and when they are running around chasing each other, I'm not concerned that they will do harm to this rug plus you can't see their hair! The rug changed the character of the room to a lighter, open look.

    Read More
    apsnurse March 29, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. I put it in bedroom of a new home that has hardwood floors and couldn't be happier. We just bought a home that was in need of remodeling and I searched everywhere for the perfect rug without breaking the bank and I found it here. So far Overstock has not let me down. Their products arrive quickly and in good condition and the whole proess is painless. Thanks Overstock! Once again ......a great buy!

    Read More
    breckbunny February 15, 2010
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my area rug yesterday. It is gorgeous. I was very surprised it came so soon. When I unraveled it from its package I was pleased beyond words because it looked even better than o line. Thank you Overstock.com for helping me decorate one of my two additions to my home!

    Read More
    catcajewela September 3, 2009
  • Oasis Poly rug
    Verified Purchase

    The product, a polypropylene rug, is just as advertised and worth the cost we paid. We are using it outdoors, it looks just as it did in the ads, and the rug arrived in 3 days. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 12, 2009