Sale: $36.54

MSRP: $178.99

Save $142.45 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Oasis Scrollwork Natural/ Blue Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (4' x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Joyce Hurst
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little rough and stiff but, it is for outdoors

    Read More
    joyce h. June 29, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. I love how it's simple but elegant.

    Read More
    Le C. June 28, 2017
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small patio - this is just perfect for the small patio - just reaches each of the chairs in the Corvus Antonio outdoor set. I get it wet in watering the plants weekly and it hasn't discolored and dries quickly (So Cal weather). Colors are true - not a strong smell to the new rug, though left it outside, unwrapped for 3 days before using.

    Read More
    Heather B. June 18, 2017
  • rich
    Verified Purchase

    Turned out to be exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Patricia T. June 9, 2017
  • Using
    Verified Purchase

    Using this rug on our front porch and it is good enough to use indoors. Very pleased with this rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser161034 December 27, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Held up for 4 years of being outside on a tiled deck. the colors are much lighter than pictured - but that was fine!

    Read More
    summitlodge505 March 12, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Was not satisfied with this rug, so I returned it. Color was off.

    Read More
    marie February 10, 2016
  • Kaye K.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug very much. I'd be more inclined to call it a mat even though it's the size of a rug. It looks great with my patio furniture and somehow makes my small patio more home like. I'm very happy with the product.

    Read More
    bestofshow June 2, 2012
  • Very Nice Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice quality rug. The color was what I expected, a slate blue. It is holding up very well.

    Read More
    dldixon May 10, 2012
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. We used it both outside on the deck and inside in my bedroom. It has held up very nice and is easy to clean.

    Read More
    fuzzyrose March 24, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my kitchen floor. I cook a lot and wanted something which is easy to clean. I already spilled stuff on it. Spills come out very easily even with my organic cleaner... Colors are nice. One caution which is actually mentioned by Overstock is to have something under the rug if you have smooth surface. We don't have kids so I don't mind fixing it now and then.

    Read More
    keukalady March 15, 2010
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality of the rug, but I didn't recieve the color I ordered, and it had already been opened and rained on before I saw it so I couldn't send it back.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 20, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Helen F. November 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Toni J. October 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rosemary S. July 23, 2016
Sponsored Links