Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Oasis Scrollwork Brown/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Runner (2'4 x 6'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this rug 3 years ago and it is still in my hallway..it is great quality and very durable..I am going to buy another one!

    Read More
    charleszetta b. March 2, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but edge snagged in 3 places in the first week.

    Read More
    daledale December 13, 2016
  • Sam
    Verified Purchase

    Color way off from picture

    Read More
    Samuel L. August 23, 2015
  • So So
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, well made but the color is WAY off.

    Read More
    Karen S. August 21, 2015
  • indoor/outdoor runners
    Verified Purchase

    would purchase them again for using inside back door and screened in porch

    Read More
    gebe51 May 22, 2013
  • see below
    Verified Purchase

    The runner does not have grip on the bottom. It slides around on the floor. Also the folds in the carpet to not come out completely. i've had this rug flat for over 2 weeks but you can still see some of the folds. The description was accurate but i don't remember seeing the recommendation for a non skid purchase. Even with this I would not put it around the pool as they suggested.

    Read More
    queensny2 May 22, 2013
  • Durable runner
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs will match any decor as muted brown and tan. Very durable.

    Read More
    traceek May 29, 2012
  • Good for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    It's a long runner we needed, color still went well with the hall although the one on the image here didn't look like the same runner...we like it.

    Read More
    j2theu January 26, 2012
  • This runner was made well and I liked the color
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug, unfortunately it was too long for the space I laned to use it so I had to return it. I wish it came in a larger choice of lengths for runners.

    Read More
    bajs27 January 14, 2012
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug as a gift for my daughter, for a high traffic area, and she loves it and the color is right for her decor. It shipped fast, and was an easy process.

    Read More
    littlepiebaker January 6, 2012
  • my red carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs. They are inexpensive yet attractive. I have a 72lb dog that loves to run through the house and he NEVER gets caught on the rug. They do stand the test of animal. I like that I can use them in or outdoors. I need to protect my rugs from the elements and these runners are a great way to do that.

    Read More
    lenamarlis December 28, 2011
  • Excellent runner!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a runner for my enclosed front porch and needed something handled the wear and tear well, in a color that didn't acentuate the dirt much. This, so far, has foot the bill.

    Read More
    bepractical November 24, 2011
  • Terrible!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of the item on the site and the actual product that arrived was so far off that it really upset me! The picture on the site shows a runner with two shades of brown/gold and a black edging, the actual product that arrived didn't have the black edging and there were no two shades of brown/gold!!! What a rip-off! It is a very bland looking runner in one shade of light brown. Overstock.com should inspect the product to make sure that it is the same product they advertise on the web site before they ship it out. I didn't return it because with the shipping cost, fees and all, it's simply not worth it! What a rip-off!!! Don't buy this item! Overstock.com has failed me this time!

    Read More
    snoopy808 October 26, 2011
  • DON"T BUY
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the rug you will recieve. The color isn't vibrant or even have thefour layers of color...it's one...beige. And it's not a nice rug. To send it back would have cost more than the rug. DON"T BUY

    Read More
    jean585 October 18, 2011
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is pretty good quality but doesn't look anything like I thought it would. It does not have the two shades of natural and brown, only natural all over, and does not have a border. It is also slightly narrower than described. I will be returning it as it doesn't fit in with our existing decor.

    Read More
    nococatmom October 9, 2011
  • Nice rug, no border
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, but note there is no border. Definately needs a non slip rub under it. Looks nice in front of double sinks in bathroom.

    Read More
    sherman76 August 4, 2011
  • Great rug.........great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug about 6 months and it has worked perfectly at my back door to keep dirt out of the house. It always looks nice and if it gets a little mud or dirt on it vacuums beautifully. I am ordering another for another entrance and a similar smaller one for my laundry room. Great rug and great price.

    Read More
    patntx June 14, 2011
  • Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is much lighter than shown, there is no dark edge around it. It's nice but I was hoping it would be slightly wider.

    Read More
    reviewer888888 June 7, 2011
  • Faded quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug but color faded after four months.

    Read More
    marci111 May 7, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug a few months ago and am now ordering a second. I love it. It is very durable and easy to clean. You need a no-slip pad for under it though.

    Read More
    twotexans March 2, 2011
Sponsored Links