Sale $38.08

MSRP: $220.00

Save $181.92 (83%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Oasis Scrollwork Brown/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (5'3 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed for the price nothing like the picture at all not happy!

    Read More
    Tammy S. April 2, 2017
  • Not at all like picture
    Verified Purchase

    bought this rug to match some chairs I have, it doesn't look anything like the photo and as soon as I got it its on sale for $*** less! I am not a happy camper! Bye overstock.

    Read More
    kelly m. March 10, 2017
  • Pure crap!
    Verified Purchase

    The actual fabric is thin and not at all as pictured. This is disgusting and I'm returning it immediately!

    Read More
    S P. March 9, 2017
  • Kitchen Diva
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in my kitchen. What I love about it besides being stylish - when it gets dirty I simply take it outside, brush with soap and water and hose it off!

    Read More
    Mary P. December 7, 2016
  • Smart Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We love this Safavieh Indoor/Outdoor Oasis Brown rug. It looks great on floor of our family room, and easy to keep clean. Great purchase, price & quality. Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    blessedfriend July 23, 2016
  • Not as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    While the quality of this rug is ok it it not as pictured. The entire rug is tan with no dark edge or center. Reconsider if you are looking for an accent rug with some contrast.

    Read More
    Tina C. May 14, 2016
  • Bad choice
    Verified Purchase

    To big it should have been smaller

    Read More
    Albert L. March 13, 2016
  • Great little rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my kitchen having 3 dogs that shed makes it hard to keep a rug clean. Just a quick vacuum or shake outside clears all the hair love it!

    Read More
    Linda H. January 29, 2016
  • Perfect Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is outside my house. I use it for people entering from the pool area. Great.

    Read More
    vjag January 26, 2016
  • Sam
    Verified Purchase

    Color is way off from picture.

    Read More
    Samuel L. August 23, 2015
  • None
    Verified Purchase

    Nice inexpensive rug. Good for indoor and outdoor. Colors are a bit light. Needs a pad under to keep from slipping. I like it!

    Read More
    Marilyn K. May 1, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is not the 2-tone color as shown, the entire rug is the lighter color shown around the edge. The quality is good, just not what I thought it was. I will keep it.

    Read More
    Karyn H. March 5, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not as vibrant as shown on the photo which was disappointing however it is a nice rug. It took a while for the folds to flatten out but once it did, it is fine.

    Read More
    Andrea T. January 28, 2015
  • Indoor Outdoor Oasis Brown/Natural Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product and was so excited to get it and put it on my patio. It looks NOTHING like the picture you have on this site. There is no black border or two tone to it. I am sending it back and thanks to one of your "chat" customer service people, I can do this free of charge, minus the box I have to buy to put it in since it only came wrapped in plastic. I was EXTREMELY disappointed and will think again before purchasing something online like this.

    Read More
    dapoulos April 15, 2014
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I wanted and the color's were great

    Read More
    32960 April 16, 2013
  • great size
    Verified Purchase

    Put this out on our front porch, great size but would have liked it to be a bit darker.

    Read More
    mayral February 22, 2013
  • Positive Title Review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to put under my kitchen table, just gorgeous . I absolutely love it no regrets.

    Read More
    teejay7221 October 6, 2011
  • More outdoor than indoor
    Verified Purchase

    I initially purchased the rug for my dining room but the pile on the rug was almost completely flat so It was better served on my terrace. It is a lovelt rug and the fabric is durable but it is more of an outdoor rug than an indoor one. It also might serve well in a tiled entranceway but definitely will not lay correctly under furniture. Because it is a thin texture it tends to curl and buckle. I do love it on my terrace though.

    Read More
    erzel7288 August 28, 2011
  • Color is not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor comparison of actual rug vs.online description. The actual color is VERY light and you cannot see any dark brown in the center as shown It almost looks as if it is the wrong side up.

    Read More
    klm1958 July 17, 2011
  • Color not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product for my large foyer entrance it was a perfect size and shape however, the color was incorrect. I was expecting a tan base with chocolate brown border and swirls and it basicially was all one color- mostly tan. I had to return to reorder a more defined color. I bought another one with this order that was black and white and those colors were true. I have that one in my master bath and it is great!! I love overstock but was disappointed about the return due to lack of color.

    Read More
    leelee454 July 11, 2011