Sale $27.19

MSRP: $122.00

Save $94.81 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Oasis Scrollwork Blue/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Runner (2'4 x 6'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Carpets!! Purchased for the entire home!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this color and style for the entire house in different sizes. Our floors are all ceramic tile and with 4 cat's, needed something that was easy clean, durable and nice looking. We found that in these carpets. Highly recommend. Easy clean, easy to sweep!! Love them!!

    Read More
    watchs47 September 23, 2017
  • I wish I read it was an indoor outdoor, my bad:(
    Verified Purchase

    The runners are nice looking. The color is perfect...it's stiff like an outdoor rugs. Next time I'll read the whole ad.

    Read More
    Angela A. September 21, 2017
  • outdoor runner
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this runner on my terrace going on 3 years. The color has held up and it dry's very fast. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Marsha February 17, 2016
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I was not thrilled with this purchase. I assumed the rug would be a bit thicker than it actually was. Okay for an outdoor runner, but not sturdy for indoor use.

    Read More
    jazzy428 December 10, 2015
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good across the front door on the porch. Easy to keep clean, practical.

    Read More
    RAG November 27, 2015
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was disappointed the way it was shipped, just clear plastic bag for all the world to see. It took a couple of days to lay flat, but I am 100% pleased with the pattern and style. Love it.

    Read More
    Mrscja October 9, 2014
  • Nice Rug

    I bought two of these carpets for my terrace. It's a well made carpet, The only thing that was different then the picture was the color. It's more of a denim color then the bright blue they show. Now I just have to see how it hold up to the weather.

    Read More
    marmar8 May 14, 2014
  • This rug will be great
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is good and will be excellent when I get the lumps out from being rolled when shipped.

    Read More
    delor001 June 4, 2013
  • Best for outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    They are just okay...I have them inside because that's where I need them but they don't look as nice as the photo. I thought they would have more of a carpet kind of look but they look like they're made of plastic or some other cheaper material. Would not buy again unless I was going to use them outside.

    Read More
    msbarbiek January 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Grinder L. June 7, 2017