Sale: $53.09

MSRP: $220.99

Save $167.90 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Oasis Scrollwork Blue/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (5'3 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Use inside and out
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this carpet and would recommend it for inside or out. Colorful and cheery. I wash with a hose and it dries quickly in the sun. I have purchased 2 of these.

    Read More
    retiredearly May 3, 2017
  • Great for indoors or out.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    put this in my kitchen at the lake. Great on dirt, sand and spills. Nice design, cleans nicely, color is accurate. Perfect for kitchen abuse!

    Read More
    DorieS April 30, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this on one of my porches and it works and looks great

    Read More
    Tammy H. February 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Use on porch -- it's great

    Read More
    gaye h. November 9, 2015
  • Great color!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug definitely looks the same in person as it does online, I was afraid of that because of the blue color. I did not recognize a smell at all, but am using it indoors, so maybe that happens when it's wet or damp. The only negative is the creases it has it in from shipping. I expected this when I ordered, and just have put down some heavy books all over it to flatten it. I've been doing that since it arrived a couple of weeks ago, and I can still see some waves in it when I remove the books. I will continue to do this until it's flat, it seems to be helping. I also noticed that you will probably need to have a carpet gripper underneath as it slides easily if laid on carpet.

    Read More
    never2manyshoes January 27, 2015
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We're using it in an indoor space next to patio doors... So it's not truly getting the indoor/outdoor use it surely could be used for, but it accents the room perfectly and isn't rough on bare feet when walking on it. It did come rolled up (of course, that's how you ship a rug!) and took some time for the small-folds to get flattened out, but that was minor in the grand scheme. The outside ring is more distinct in the picture online than in person, but it's a picture from above... If I had the same perspective on it in person it would be pretty much what is pictured online.

    Read More
    Richard J. December 19, 2014
  • pretty blue rug with no weight or body
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive this rug. The color was perfect. However, the rug came folded, instead of rolled and was such a light weight that the folds never left it. I have purchased other outdoor rugs that are a better quality.

    Read More
    shcf May 11, 2012
  • Rug was beautiful, better then I thought it would
    Verified Purchase

    I would not hesitate to buy another big item.I am always satisfied with what ever buy from Overstock.

    Read More
    jessia May 9, 2012
  • Blue Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cute rug, especially for the price! The color is at it appeared on my screen and is pretty much what we expected.

    Read More
    jmasb July 3, 2010
  • outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is marketed at a patio rug. The first time it got wet it began to emit an odor I would describe as stinky tennis shoes. I have washed the rug and it still smells bad. Be careful

    Read More
    llamamama852 June 26, 2010
Sponsored Links