Sale: $37.82

MSRP: $178.99

Save $141.17 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Oasis Scrollwork Blue/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (4' x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • attractive well made rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design and that our robotic vacuum can pass right over this durable, easy to clean rug in our entryway. The colors are true to the picture posted- cheery blue with tan.

    Read More
    penelope m. June 9, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this about 2 years ago and have used it both indoors and outdoors. It has held up well and still looks great, no matter where i put it.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. January 18, 2017
  • Nice inexpensive rug
    Verified Purchase

    More outdoor than indoor. Rough under feet. Very thin. Colors are about right maybe a shade darker than photo. Looks like a K-Mart/Walmart rug. This is a get what you pay for rug. Adequate.

    Read More
    pab101 October 13, 2016
  • aj
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Would definitely recommend buying

    Read More
    Alice R J. July 27, 2016
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    See my review on same rug but different size. It is perfect!

    Read More
    1shaunie June 10, 2014
  • indoor outdoor carpet
    Verified Purchase

    you may need to re roll in the opposite direction , and place it upside down for a couple of days, otherwise it is perfect for outdoor use!

    Read More
    catshaus May 11, 2014
  • Outdoor blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've used the rug for almost a year in the kitchen. It was easy to wipe up spills. Now I've moved it out on a deck and it is colorful out there. Seems to be a durable rug.

    Read More
    acornworld June 7, 2012
  • Very nice strong quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have outside my front door and the good quality of this rug should last a very long time. Would by again and do recomend if you want a strong durable rug.

    Read More
    ldmiller July 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laurine E. June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links