| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $134.77

MSRP: $490.99

Save $356.22 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Oasis Scrollwork Black/ Sand Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (7'10 Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Large and lovely as expected!

    Read More
    NANCY G. January 23, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's true to its color,a little stiff. I hope that when I use a rug cleaner with hot water that it will take out the wrinkles. Not bad for the price.

    Read More
    shaniqua71 October 13, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have the Safavieh outdoor round rug for 3 years and still looks new.This rug is just as nice

    Read More
    tutta July 10, 2016
  • Super rug
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up very well in a human and dog high traffic area.

    Read More
    julz123 June 28, 2016
  • Perfecto
    Verified Purchase

    The Oasis rug was just the perfect size for my deck. I get a lot of complements everyone loves it and asks where I got my rug.

    Read More
    ewallin June 25, 2013
  • Perfect Fit...
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using it as a dining room rug.. The chairs slide across it with ease and if there is a spill or worse I can easily pull it out side to my deck and hose it down. It looks fabulous!!!

    Read More
    blt1123 September 7, 2011
  • good choice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for an outside deck area. I wish I had gone lighter, as I'm afraid the sun will fade this product. The pattern is attrative but busy. Overstock always has such a good selection of rugs so I would definetly order another if this doesn't work out.

    Read More
    breckenridge1 August 23, 2011
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I This is a great outdoor rug, the size, shape, coloring looks fabulious on my deck. I'm buying more of them & would definatley recommend it.

    Read More
    goavs1996 June 19, 2011
  • outdoor rug looks fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my new outdoor carpet. It really makes the patio look warm, like an extention of the house. I love sitting outside now.

    Read More
    jennieg23 April 1, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really beautiful. We use it outdoors and it does great in all sorts of weather. This is a replacement rug to what our gardner recently chewed up with the lawnmower and we were surprised that the rug really hadn't faded much over about a year and a half in constant sunlight. For the price, and the size it buys you, it really is a great deal.

    Read More
    ksinsc March 20, 2011
Sponsored Links