Sale: $65.18

MSRP: $318.99

Save $253.81 (80%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Oasis Scrollwork Black/ Sand Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Debi
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Easy to keep clean. Doesn't slip on the floor (cement). Adds warmth and class to my living room. Very stylish. I also purchased small matching carpet for my front door. Doesn't show dirt. YEAH! I will be enjoying this rug for many years to come.

    Read More
    flapballchange August 13, 2016
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality and super quick shipping. It is actually very dark chocolate. It looked black when it arrived but after a day outside it didn't match as well with my black furniture. If you have other color furniture then it will probably be fine. It will probably be fine anyway, I am picky :) But in reality I am a little disappointed in the end result.

    Read More
    Jumbux May 24, 2016
  • Sara H.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, seems to handle the outdoor weather well

    Read More
    Sara H. June 12, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I knew this was basically an outdoor rug so I did expect it to be flat (thin). It was exactly perfect for my project which was a rug in my kitchen to add warmth to the floor and hide all the unsightly water spots that I seem to manage to drip all over the kitchen floor. I got tired of mopping and decided I'd rather vac or sweep. Happy with the rug! The price was excellent and if it gets pass being able to be cleaned then I'll just replace it. The good thing is I know I can take it outdoors and hose it off if necessary.

    Read More
    Shamrock February 10, 2015
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    It has already been through several rains and extreme sunshine, it's holding up beautifully!

    Read More
    lojo152000 July 6, 2014
  • Perfect rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the rug. It fits perfectly on our front porch.

    Read More
    judy1256 March 5, 2014
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent rug. I love that I can use it indoors or outdoors. It looks exactly like the photo. The only small issue is that it was rolled so tight for shipping that it still has "dents" in it. I am hoping that they come out soon.

    Read More
    kristajd October 29, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my husbands office which is in our sunroom. This is a good rug for that area because it is high traffic and we have pets. I wanted a rug design that was not to "girly" for him and this print is nice. The accent color is more of a beige than white like the picture. This is nice because it will not show dirt as bad. If you are looking for a cozy rug this may not be the one for you. Keep in mind this is an indoor/outdoor piece so the pile is not soft and fluffy like a wool rug or a shag rug would be. This is a pretty rug and would be best used with pets and high traffic areas and of course, outdoors.

    Read More
    kwidener May 19, 2013
  • Beautiful rug....

    Great rug fro the price. Quality seems good. Color is uniques as described above..........

    Read More
    kssunny04 January 29, 2013
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    We put this in our kitchen as it is a big space - it is easy to clean and is great quality!

    Read More
    npbonas04 November 6, 2012
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug for the price. I wish the color was a little lighted for the swirls, but otherwise no complaints.

    Read More
    jessical1980 February 15, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these rugs. They cover my front porch beautifully. people ask me all the time where I got them.

    Read More
    ritacg August 29, 2011
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Last year we purchased a plush style rug for our daughter's college dorm room. What a mistake! It was filthy in a few months. This year we went with an indoor/outdoor style that is easy to clean and vacuum. This one is great for a dorm room, black color will go with really anything.

    Read More
    nelliepiper July 9, 2011
  • Great Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this carpet, I had a vision for my kitchen and this fit the bill. The texture feels great, already can tell it will be easy to keep clean. I would however recommend putting something to keep it from slipping if your laying in down on tile or and slick surface. I put this in my kitchen, It changed the look of the whole place. Putting texture and design on a very plain one colored floor, made all the difference in the world. Even my grandkids commented on the carpet..........They are 4 and 6!!!! Love it!!

    Read More
    sfhippiechick August 30, 2010
Sponsored Links