Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $449.99

MSRP: $831.99

Save $382.00 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Nottingham Taupe Nailhead Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thelma
    Verified Purchase

    Both chairs were damaged; one came without legs. Description said "nail-head" trim, but what came was just nails pounded in & many were missing

    Read More
    Barbara H. April 19, 2016
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    very small chair, much smaller than you'd think

    Read More
    jamiel28 January 20, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    for my husband's office and he loves it. very comfy chair for a small scale piece. added an ottoman for extra cozy.

    Read More
    jgcs May 12, 2015
  • Very disappointing!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was terrible quality and shoddy workmanship.

    Read More
    pwong March 30, 2013
  • Very small and hard
    Verified Purchase

    Be sure to check the measurements of this chair and compare it something in the size you're looking for. This chair is tiny. My 2 year old fits in it nicely, everyone else looks like a giant when sitting it in. I agree with another reviewer when they said the chair was very hard. You definitely sit on top of the chair instead of in it. It's very uncomfortable. On the other hand, the fabric really is beautiful and I love the overall shape. Just wish it were larger. Note: the bottom cushion cannot be flipped over (it has velcro on the back) so be careful not to stain. Definitely wish I could return it.

    Read More
    missgib01 August 30, 2012
  • REALLY DISAPPOINTED!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am really disappointed. I bought this chair based upon several high reviews. I was amazed to find the product to be inferior in most ways - when you sit on it you spring upwards, as the seat has no give what so ever. The seat is hard and very uncomfortable. Rolled arm chairs are suppose to be comfy and great for reading and lounging. You are sitting straight up in this one with such a low back it hardly supports. The sides and back are lumpy due to poor stuffing of inner lining, and the fabric on the chair facing frontward is crinkled in several areas. I was so excited when I received this that I had my apartment service people remove the packaging, and now I have no idea how I would even send it back. Very inferior product. I won't be buying upholstered furniture from overstock again unless I know the manufacturer.

    Read More
    jkp333 July 15, 2012
  • Cute Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair for the price. I love Overstock.com. They have quick and easy delivery. The only concern I had when I opened the box is the nailheads. They are not exactly straight. All in all I really like this chair.

    Read More
    shoppingaddicthouston July 4, 2012
  • I am so pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the chairs being very nice looking and versatile with the color.I have added colored small pillows to make my corner of the room pick up my color that I like to change around with decorating.These were a great find for the price too.

    Read More
    madelineb February 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara M. June 4, 2017
Sponsored Links