Today: $522.49

MSRP: $1,298.99

Save $776.50 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Nottingham Sand Taupe Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Worst Chair ever... made for midgets
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this chair unless you are a small person, this is for kids or midgets only. Seriously.... its half the size of our couch and other chairs... I should have measured before hand. We are so disappointed.

    Read More
    brookert7 January 25, 2013
  • Toddler sized!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is for a toddler. It is micro-sized, and hard as a brick!! The only nice thing I can say about it is the color is as it looked on the website. This is nothing like I expected, and I'm going to see how I can return it.

    Read More
    ashhop August 3, 2012
  • Gray chair

    I loved this chair, but was not happy when i received it. This chair is gray, not beige. I sent this chair back.

    Read More
    marye678 February 29, 2012
  • ourscotty
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair as an extra for my living room. Overall the chair is OK for the price. The seat cushion is very stiff and not very comfortable. The fabric is a little scratchy too. It looks good in the room and since we won't be using it all the time, I'm going to keep it. Not a chair for everyday use or for tall people. Since it was inexpensive, I wasn't expecting too much from it so I can't say that I'm disappointed. The price matched the quality.

    Read More
    ourscotty December 6, 2011
  • Nottingham sand beige club chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of these chairs. The look is very classic and never goes out of style. The cusion is firm and comfortable. I was concerned the chairs might be to low, since we are a family of tall people, but we have all tested them out, and no complaints. Now, all I need is the sofa to match.

    Read More
    hindsco August 9, 2011
  • Comfortable, Affordable and Timeless
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs for my living room and love how they look. They are timeless and go with any style. They were smaller than I anticipated, so make sure you are familiar with the dimensions. Also, they arrived in the most beat up boxes I have ever seen. There were minor scratches and chips on the legs of the chair, as well. Overall a great price for a quality chair.

    Read More
    smonzon August 5, 2011
  • Nice but not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    The postives about this chair -- it was packaged well, it arrived very quickly and the assembly was super fast and simple. The negatives -- the chair is a bit darker than it is in the photo. More importantly, the chair is very uncomfortable; the seat is stiff with very little give. Overall the chair works okay for my guest room, but for the price I expected something of much nicer quality.

    Read More
    chloeh August 4, 2011
  • very hard chair
    Verified Purchase

    this chair is very hard. It looks nice. the back is very low. It was very awkward to sit in. I sent it back b/c there was a flaw in the fabric. would not recemmend ; unless using for looks only

    Read More
    frustrated112 July 29, 2011
  • seat cushion very hard, color not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    this chair was very hard, the linen was scratchy and a gray/ purple. very low back and small stature. not ideal to be used often (ie. in a family/living room area) we are not keeping these! dissappointed because they are safavieh and we LOVE their rugs.

    Read More
    serioussusan July 15, 2011
Sponsored Links