Today $337.99

MSRP: $499.00

Save $161.01 (32%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Noho Ivory Leather 26-inch Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chemical smell
    Verified Purchase

    Sent it back due to the gross chemical smell.

    Read More
    Reena J. March 15, 2016
  • Practical & Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely beige stool. Very confortable!

    Read More
    Martha J. September 9, 2015
  • Smaller Than Normal
    Verified Purchase

    The chair I received was definitely ivory not khaki like others described, however, it was ridiculously small! It looked like a highchair next to my existing counter stools. I'd post a photo if I could but it was about 3" smaller in width, depth and more than that in height. I'm 5'5 and weigh 130 lbs and it was small for me. It's going back.

    Read More
    OstkUser34009 June 4, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality leather and very sturdy stool. Came securely boxed, already assembled which was so great! I use these in my kitchen and they are the perfect height, with a nice low back. Also very comfy. I have an 8 year old who spills on them constantly, but they clean up easily.

    Read More
    Shopping Ninja May 6, 2015
  • Little Gem
    Verified Purchase

    Other Reviews helped. We were looking for a simple, smaller comfy counter stool and this is perfect. Small and low back. The cope is a tad darker than stated but fine.

    Read More
    betnow April 14, 2015
  • SMALL!
    Verified Purchase

    these are very nice counter stools, but very small. The quality seems very good, but have to be either a child or very small adult.

    Read More
    chasslin January 16, 2015
  • I really wanted to love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this stool - the leather is beautiful. However, and it's a big however, it is just too darn short. If only the legs were 1-2" longer it would work perfectly. I bought this stoll for my kitchen island counter, which is 34" high. I have a very tall rise, and so while the chair worked for me, it was ridiculously short for my friends. On top of that, it just looked short and odd sitting next to my island. The wood on the legs chips pretty easy too. Mine had multiple chips in the wood and I never even too the protective wrap all the way off the legs! Thankfully I had only ordered one so I could try it out first. I sent the stool back and replaced it with a pair of 24" backless stools. Hopefully they work out better!

    Read More
    scottsjen September 18, 2013
  • They are beautiful but not ivory
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are very well made and comfortable. I love the height of the stools. The only reason why I rate this 4 stars is the fact that I didn't initially like the color as I wanted ivory.

    Read More
    eriyaki May 25, 2013
  • Absolutely beautiful and very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are beautiful. I purchased them based on the other reviews which indicated they are more cream than ivory which is what I was looking for. I was really impressed with how they were packaged. On top of being beautiful, they are very comfortable.

    Read More
    roonlet April 19, 2013
  • Perfect counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    The seats are comfortable and quality is better then you expected.

    Read More
    talk2grace February 6, 2013
  • Good quality, but a little small
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful in my new kitchen. The height was perfect for counter seating.

    Read More
    jaymeann01 October 29, 2012
  • best chair ever
    Verified Purchase

    very stylish, very comfortable and just what I expected

    Read More
    eturtlety July 6, 2012
  • Exactly as the site description
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for a lower back counter stool that the over all high is lower than 36" counter top. And this is the best design that matching my kitchen style, color and budget. I am really happen with this purchase. Stable construction, comfortable seat and back support, good quality wood and leather. You have to love the stainless footrest, it's not only durable, it also blend in with the design really well. Although the seat high is a bit lower for my 36" counter, but this is my mistake. The seat high is exactly 23.5" as it said.

    Read More
    beapickybuyer March 5, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Workmanship is excellent. Leather is finished all the way around the stool, so it looks just as nice when it is pushed in against the counter. Sturdy stool and nice quality leather. The color is cream.

    Read More
    toni1234 March 29, 2011
  • NOHO Stool
    Verified Purchase

    previous reviewer is correct - color is more khaki than ivory...seems well constructed.

    Read More
    colonialreno February 23, 2011
  • Leather Counter Height Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    When I took the chairs out of the box, i was taken back by the color. I thought it would be more of a cream color and instead it was kind of a dark khaki. I didn't think I would like them, but it turns out that I'm loving them. I like it that the top back of the chair is about the same height as the counter top so they almost tuck under the counter. They are still tall enough to eat at the counter and I really like the metal foot bar across the front. The leather is soft and supple and the cherry has a lot of red in it. The chairs look small, but they are quite comfortable. They completely changed the look of my kitchen and I like them more every day.

    Read More
    julieinslc November 10, 2010