Today $404.99

MSRP: $541.00

Save $136.01 (25%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Noho Ivory 30-inch Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the metal rung!
    Verified Purchase

    The leather? used is a little stiff, but the color is exactly as portrayed on the website. They came assembled - always a plus in my book! The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars - I would have preferred the back of the chair to be a little taller to accommodate my taller family and friends. (It hits me just below the middle of my back)

    Read More
    DrRoberta November 10, 2015
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I already have the brown bar stools in this style, and now the ivory looks just as good at my kitchen island. attractive and contemporary.

    Read More
    Sherry H. November 3, 2015
  • good looking, but fabric not the best
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chair about 1 year ago. I love the look, but the fabric is peeling. :( I probably wouldn't buy them for a well used area due to this.

    Read More
    Kathryn M. July 14, 2015
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true ivory. Bonded leather is not smooth but more alligator like. Chair seat is tiny. Most adults would not be comfortable. Chair arrived with one wooden side support split as if someone had stood on it. Overstock gave prompt refund and free return label

    Read More
    Chagrin mom July 12, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased 2 chairs for my counter height espresso table - first let me say the color is beige not ivory leather - the wood is cherry wood not espresso - 1 chair came damaged -Overstock was very attentive and problem was taken care of immediately..........very good customer service - but was disappointed with seat and height but I expected this from measurements I had taken from former chairs I had owned........Safavieh is a good name brand - but the chair should have a wider seat and higher back - having said this am keeping chairs - searched for too long - they will do but no raves

    Read More
    matisen April 23, 2015
  • Safavieh Noho Ivory Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This looks much lighter in color online. The leather is a bit tough and much more of a darker beige/yellow than cream.

    Read More
    C34 December 18, 2014
  • bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    delighted with my purchase so much so that i ordered 2 more ! slight nick on one of the legs but hardly noticeable

    Read More
    johninmilton June 17, 2014
  • great size for small space
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great size bar stool for a small space. it doesn't stick out too far from counter. really stylish. love it

    Read More
    feelgoodrm December 20, 2012
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these bar stools- they give just the right feel to the room I'm designing. They come fully assembled so that was terrific! The leather is a dark ivory - probably a little darker than I expected, but still nice. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that the leather is not as soft as I thought it would be, but the stools are very nice.

    Read More
    designbaron April 10, 2012
  • Noho Ivory Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    The seats are pretty small and the backs of the chairs are short. It lacks in comfort.

    Read More
    tksb March 26, 2012
  • great looking stool
    Verified Purchase

    great looking stool and comfortable. i wish the stool legs were a dark espresso finish but it's more of a cherry red. i still love it though.

    Read More
    pinx1 August 3, 2010
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    What stands out with these chairs are the quality. The workmanship is good and the leather is of good quality. It's not a thin stretchy leather but thick leather. It should stand up for some years. I did also have a little nick in the wood but covered it with a marker. My only gripe is the seat and back are smaller than expected. If you are at least 6' then your legs will stick out a bit, as 20" is not very deep for a seat. The color is nice. My wife was worries about it being light and having kids, but once she saw how nice they looked she has overlooked that. I could not take another brown chair because of kids.

    Read More
    davsan38 February 25, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these chairs! I got a pair for my breakfast bar and they are really absolutely gorgeous. The leather is a beautiful creamy french vanilla color and the finish on the legs has a wonderful depth to it. The chairs came fully assembled and packaged with care. I was shocked at how well packed they were! My one and only complaint is that there is a nick in one of the legs where it seems that it was struck against something and some of the finish came off. No huge deal, it's very small and I can get a varnish pen to fill it in so no one will notice. The chair was packaged so well it had to have happened before it was even put into the box. In short - I love love love it!

    Read More
    mcarraway February 25, 2010