Today: $189.99

MSRP: $415.99

Save $226.00 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Noho Grey Linen Nailhead Trim 26-inch Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not as described, very disappointed ......
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The seat height was not 26 inches as stated in the description, it was only 23 inches, and the whole chair seemed miniature. The fabric was poor quality and coming apart at the seam, it was not gray, it was more of a green color. Very disappointed, had to return them.

    Read More
    Jan S. April 21, 2017
  • Purchased 3 counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the grey color material (which stains easily, by the way, so Scotchgard it!), but I ended up painting the legs white. I wish they were an inch or two taller.

    Read More
    Donna H. March 3, 2017
  • To short
    Verified Purchase

    These were great barstools unfortunately they were too short and we had to send them back

    Read More
    susan s. January 25, 2017
  • Perfect Counter Height Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my smaller kitchen, arrived quickly and are comfortable.

    Read More
    Janis F. December 9, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These seem to be of good quality thus far. They were a bit smaller than I anticipated, but worked well around our kitchen island.

    Read More
    Jeffrey P. March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful and classy...
    Verified Purchase

    These are so beautiful, classy and resistant. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Alexandra F. January 21, 2016
  • Quality was great but measurements were OFF
    Verified Purchase

    the size is smaller than advertised. The seat higt is more like 23" and the overall hight is 34". I would consider this a petite size chair or a small area, not a large kitchen area.

    Read More
    Emilio L. January 4, 2016
  • Not gray
    Verified Purchase

    This color is more of an army green than gray. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Maria P. September 29, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs looked nice but actually looked like a kid sized chair. Very short. Small seat and back.

    Read More
    Paula F. June 23, 2015
  • beautiful counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    These have chrome nail heads on the back that add a touch of glamour and sophistication. Warm gray fabric, metal foot rest! Gorgeous.

    Read More
    cathytckr23 March 4, 2015
  • Perfect for large kitchen island
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these for over a year and they get the most use of all our furniture. Easy to pull up to the island for a meal or to entertain guests. They have stayed in great condition and still are as sturdy as ever. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    SLC2014 October 27, 2014
  • These stools are great!
    Verified Purchase

    I think these stools are great. I bought 2 at first to be sure I liked them, then ordered 3 more for our kitchen island. I wanted the lower back, because I don't want the stools to overwhelm the island. I also didn't want them to be heavy and take up a lot of space. The fabric is nice - bolor is nice. Nailhead trim is pretty. They feel sturdy enough for my 6' 4" husband. They meet all of my requirements and they look great!

    Read More
    tracy96 February 17, 2014
  • Small bar chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were way too short, sent them back. Loved the style and fabric, just too small.

    Read More
    remodeled01 September 25, 2013
  • Not what i hoped for...
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVED the design and look of this chair, unfortunately the size is ruined it for me. The chair literally looks like its a child chair. If not for that this chair would have been perfect!

    Read More
    meg4440 July 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amit V. October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links