| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $146.99

MSRP: $421.99

Save $275.00 (65%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Noho Grey Bar 30-inch Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sterdy Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my order. I purchased this chair months ago and it is still in great condition.

    Read More
    LaToya D. March 22, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    A lot darker grey in person. Still looks great in my kitchen. Love it!

    Read More
    Mariann C. May 7, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and are perfect for seating around our bar height island. The color of the chairs is just like in the picture and goes very well with our "concrete" colored quartz countertop. We have had them for a couple months now and they do have some dings and scratches on the legs, but that is to be expected and easily fixed if we wanted to. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    sarah L. April 21, 2015
  • Poor quality - broke on first use
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these because of the wonderful style and these stools do look fabulous. We knew that they would be on the smaller side and that is what we wanted. Unfortunately, these are cheaply made and are very flimsy. The foot rest broke on one of the stools on the first use. Also, these stools are very lightweight and don't feel like they would last. We returned all three of them and Overstock provided terrific service in handling the return and refund. We should probably expect to pay a lot more to get better quality.

    Read More
    Arturo January 6, 2015
  • Not quite grey
    Verified Purchase

    I like these bar stools. The only complaint is the color. I needed grey. But it's got a green tint to it. Put next to black, it looks green. Put next to army green, it still looks green. My kitchen has black cabinets, grey counters and blue-grey accents. These chairs look completely out of place. I couldn't return because the boxes were destroyed in shipment and they were required for return. So I'm using them, but they are the only item in my house I'm not proud of. I'll have to replace them eventually. The quality and comfort is good. If they were really grey - they'd be the best purchase I've made at overstock. And I'm a frequent flyer - practically everything in my house is from O.co.

    Read More
    txnancy July 15, 2014
  • Good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these bar stools and they arrive quickly. It's good for the price and I didn't have to go to a store to lug around boxes so to me it was worth the price I paid. Quality is decent, I don't expect to keep these and pass them down to my children. I put felt circles under each leg to prevent them from make scraping noise against ceramic tiles in my kitchen.

    Read More
    jpshoppa June 9, 2014
  • great chair - REALLY small
    Verified Purchase

    i was so excited to get these - they were exactly what I was looking for! However, the chars seats and backs are extremely narrow. Make sure you check out the measurements and compare them to another chair at your house. They are great looking chairs, but way too small for anyone over 125lbs and 5'5". So disappointed! I'd love to find the exact chair in a wider size.

    Read More
    kjbstock April 14, 2014
  • Nice looking affordable pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Not top rate quality but the price is right. They LOOK really good and sharp. The silver nails are very pretty and the "metal" coated front foot rail is snazzy. Agree the fabric is pretty cheap and will definitely pill but they will be rarely used. Be aware they are not a true grey, especially in the light. They look more green/grey in a well lit area. They leg height was a bit off so we had to add a pad under one leg, no big deal. For the price, they do the job handsomely.

    Read More
    hateshopping April 4, 2014
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I look this barstool. It looks way more expensive than it is and fits very well into my modern/ retro space! the color is exactly what I expected. a medium gray with a slight blueish tone. Very Nice

    Read More
    furniturefave March 2, 2014
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    Better than it looks in the picture. Comes all assembled and ready to use.Was very pleased to see the real product.

    Read More
    kalbhatnager September 3, 2013
  • Love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height, super comfortable, sturdy but only if you're not severely overweight. After using it for a month though I noticed the silver chipping off a bit from the metal bar at the bottom & the fabric having this worn fuzzy look but thats ok cause these are gorgeous & comfortable & not intimidating to comfortably sit in because they look so chic. Happy shopping. Oh & the nail head detail is beautiful.

    Read More
    love2shop09 March 15, 2013
  • good looking bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    love, love this. really updates my kitchen. wish you had more!

    Read More
    feelgoodrm December 20, 2012
Sponsored Links