Today: $214.49

MSRP: $476.99

Save $262.50 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Noho Espresso Leather 30-inch Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect barstools for my kitchen island.

    Read More
    NBA in DC May 31, 2017
  • Loved my Barstools!!
    Verified Purchase

    The barstools arrived in perfect condition. They were the perfect size and height and really dressed up my new kitchen bar. Loved them so much that I m going to order more.

    Read More
    cheerios636 January 4, 2017
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shorter back! We did not want to detract from our beautiful granite. They arrived quickly and already assembled. Do note the dimensions on this chair if buying for larger people because it is quite narrow.

    Read More
    OstkUser644425 November 14, 2016
  • Nick in leg
    Verified Purchase

    Decided to purchase a 4th bar stool. This one came with a nick in the leg. Contacted overstock, said they would get back with but they didn't.

    Read More
    Barb T. May 6, 2016
  • Marci
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to match my dining room chairs. they are the best everyone loves them we use these now instead of seating in the dining room. I love the metal bar wear you can rest your feet, wont damage the wood.

    Read More
    Marisela R. March 20, 2016
  • Too small!
    Verified Purchase

    This bar stool is really small.. it doesn't look like it was made for an adult. Not worth sending back... eventually we'll need to replace it.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. March 14, 2016
  • One of 4 not matching...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 chairs for my kitchen, one of them has a much redder/lighter color than the other 3. Some minimal chips in color of legs, but not noticeable when under island counter. Just contacted Overstock about the issue, so we will see! Leather and finishing touches are beautiful and flawless on seat. Definitely a small/shorter seat, but works for our decor and since we are not a very tall/big family but might be a concern for others.

    Read More
    Julie H. February 14, 2016
  • Beautiful bar stools!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had two of these stools for a few months now and we are very very pleased. They are beautiful and elegant and fit our decor perfectly. It took a lot of searching to find the right ones and these are definitely it. They are comfortable and the seat is roomy. And they look like they cost more money than they actually did. We use them every day so hopefully they will stand up to the test of time. And even if they don't, we're going to have to get the same ones again because we like them so much!

    Read More
    bananna0209 January 19, 2016
  • EXCELLENT SCORE
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love these Barstools, I loved the price, I love the height oh and the metal bar for your feet to rest on, but I think I love the most that they came to me completely put together all I had to do was take them out of the box LOVE LOVE !!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Carrie F. January 15, 2016
  • Great Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at a ton of bar stools before ordering these. They arrived safely in 3 days and were fully assembled (YEA!). They are comfortable and I like that they have a lower back. When I look out of my kitchen, they don't block my view. I have a friend who bought bar height stools and she ended up putting styrofoam on the front rung to keep it from being damaged by shoes. Yuck! These come with a metal rung on the front so they are protected from damage and it looks great. The stools are a small scale and look perfect at my small bar. I love these stools and would recommend them.

    Read More
    Frances G. January 5, 2016
  • Solid quality and great looks
    Verified Purchase

    We got four of these for our kitchen island - they look fantastic. The barstools are really well made, you can feel the quality in the details and even in the packaging. With the Overstock price they were a great deal. I would recommend them for everyone. One tip: mind the height (with any barstool purchase)

    Read More
    the1gman December 13, 2015
  • Sturdy and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. We have had them for quite some time and they hold up well.

    Read More
    Marilyn C. November 28, 2015
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    as pictured, very sturdy.

    Read More
    lyala h. October 26, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools look great, I ordered 2. I also really like the cherry wood coloring of the wood, it matches so well.

    Read More
    Sherry H. October 16, 2015
  • mafa
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, many guests at the house have commented on how comfortable and sturdy they are.

    Read More
    MaFa September 18, 2015
  • Quality Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I am very please with the quality of the barstool. It is sturdy and the colors are beautiful. The Wood on the legs are a bit more of a cherry tone but it worked out for me since that's what I had accounted for after reading previous reviews.

    Read More
    Andrea W. April 10, 2015
  • Seems OK, Beware cherry finish on legs.
    Verified Purchase

    We only opened one of the four we purchased as it was immediately evident that the legs are a dark cherry finish and not brown or espresso as some others have pointed out in reviews. We should have trusted them and not the description. Tried it in different lights, etc but nothing changed that. Seems reasonably well constructed. It did cause us to slouch a bit (your back side tends to want to slip forward even if you are trying to sit up straight. They would have been "good enough" had the legs been brown or espresso.

    Read More
    Amy L. January 22, 2015
  • Leather Barstool - Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    This bar stool has simple lines and meets our needs perfectly at a kitchen counter. It has a comfortable seat and a metal bar across the front of the legs for feet. This feature is a plus!

    Read More
    aloc1 May 13, 2014
  • Great barstool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a modern looking barstool with the metal foot and they come fully assembled which is great.

    Read More
    linad19 September 26, 2013
  • stools are great
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools......they are low so I can see over them and they are comfortable, too.

    Read More
    mottsie May 29, 2013
Sponsored Links