Today: $179.99

MSRP: $410.99

Save $231.00 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Noho Beige Linen Nailhead Trim Bar Stool 30-inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Completes our bar
    Verified Purchase

    We love our barstools they look great they add so much to our lower level and bar area we love them

    Read More
    susan s. January 25, 2017
  • Counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Their pretty light though, can tell they may be inexpensive. But does the job!

    Read More
    Devin E. May 25, 2016
  • Bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very well priced and comfortable

    Read More
    Julie S. April 10, 2016
  • Small chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very small but hey if you have a small area they will work. They should be less expensive for their size.

    Read More
    Carmen L. September 10, 2015
  • NIce, but low
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look and quality of these chairs, but the back height does not extend above the standard bar level. Therefore, they appear a bit small to me. Would suggest showing a photo to help people judge their actual height. Otherwise they are decent bar stools.

    Read More
    RR August 15, 2015
  • Gorgeous and comfy, but not for little ones...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stool, and if it were just grownups in the house, we would keep it. But we have a 2 y/o and an 8 y/o who will frequently climb onto these stools, and we just found them to be a little too "tipsy." They need to be heavier in the base so they aren't as easy to knock over. Otherwise, they seem to be good quality and are very attractive against the granite counter and dark wood floors. Have to send them back, though-- safety before aesthetics. :)

    Read More
    Carrie R. August 6, 2015
  • Elegant bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the contemporary look it brings to my kitchen area.

    Read More
    subeam August 2, 2015
  • Nice, but small
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice, with the nail head detailing but I ended up returning these because the back and the chair overall felt and looked pretty small next to my bar.

    Read More
    jjmacn3boys March 23, 2015
  • Beautiful item!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous linen bar stool, with dark wood legs and well padded seat. Super comfortable. Bit pricey, but they look great and are a high quality product.

    Read More
    mpelzner May 31, 2014
  • Safavieh Noho Linen Bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    This bar stool looks like it belongs in a doll house. The ugliest thing I have ever seen. Do not buy this product. I sent it back to overstock and told them it is very poor quality. Way overpriced for what you get, my six year old could have built that! I am surprised they would even sell this ugly thing.

    Read More
    eckenrode65 February 19, 2014
  • Awesome Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable seat and looks amazing in my breakfast nook. Chair comes fully assembled - all you have to do is slide it out of the box. The color is slightly darker than the picture reflects but still very neutral and should fit with almost any contemporary decor.

    Read More
    timberglen75038 February 15, 2014
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful contemporary barstools! Love the nailhead trim and the metal bar. Look great, functional, overall great product. Received lots of compliments already!

    Read More
    decorgirl12 February 7, 2014
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, stylish, well made. Exactly what I wanted! Even more beautiful than I expected.

    Read More
    leslie062668 October 30, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. I wish the linen wasnt as 'hard looking', but I still love them and would have bought them anyway. I have gotten many compliments on them, and on how beautiful they are. They look beautiful at our bar, and give it such an expensive look.

    Read More
    net411 December 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brendal S. January 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser803484 January 17, 2017
Sponsored Links