Sale $98.86

MSRP: $400.99

Save $302.13 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Natural Fiber Seagrass Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just as I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This seagrass rug is actually softer than other rugs I have purchased of the same type - it is a perfect addition to my office - when you have two Labrador retrievers - one yellow, one black - you learn to get durable attractive rugs that are economically sound as well - this one fills the need perfectly

    Read More
    OstkUser632092 November 14, 2017
  • Nice but not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for kids playroom. It's pretty but not practical if you plan to walk on it. It's very hard and, at times, pieces poke us in the feet.

    Read More
    amyb0610 November 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The natural fiber area rug is beautiful and perfect on my hard wood floors.

    Read More
    Brenda Lee P. November 9, 2017
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this rug to go under my dining room table. It's the perfect size for a 4-seater rectangular table. Very natural looking - it was very messy to unroll and I suspect it will shed some over the next few weeks. It is also very scratchy underfoot. But under a dining room table, to protect the floor from the chair legs..I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend if under-foot feel is not an issue for you.

    Read More
    mechanicaljen November 6, 2017
  • Nice natural rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really pretty. Nice bound edge. It would be best in a room where you will have stationary furniture. I didn't pay enough attention to the description and purchased it for our office...completely my fault, but would not recommend it for rolling chairs. Really pretty though. It does come with a little greener than expected with a grass scent, but, it's not offensive and odor wasn't noticeable after a week or so.

    Read More
    luvthe0 November 5, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very fresh, use it in kitchen under portable island. Spot cleans well.

    Read More
    roxieshop November 1, 2017
  • Great rug for anywhere in the house!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put at end of our bed since we have burlap bedskirt and cream coverlet in our country home. It added a little something extra to the decor in our bedroom.

    Read More
    gg303 October 31, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is very nice looking! I am extremely pleased with the woven look and the thickness. It was very inexpensive for the quality of the rug. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a good jute rug.

    Read More
    Lauren A. October 31, 2017
  • Seagrass rug with natural fiber
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect carpet that wears beautifully. I have it in my dining room and find that it portrays the perfect casual look. Neutral so I can accessorize and totally change the look of the room.

    Read More
    jeannie c. October 30, 2017
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is in my main entryway and looks great. Nice quality. I received it in just a few days.

    Read More
    OstkUser1447447 October 26, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Lays flat immediately and was perfect in our beach condo. Does have a slight green hue as others have described but it dod not bother me at all. Very happy

    Read More
    granbyc0 October 24, 2017
  • Love this sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great price for a sisal rug of this size. Was delivered on time and with only minor imperfections in the weave. The color is perfect too. Highly recommend if you need a natural weave rug in a high traffic area for a great price!

    Read More
    OstkUser1278937 October 23, 2017
  • Love this rug! Looks great, wears well, has a nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Brenda B. October 18, 2017
  • Dont waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately for me - I am past the return time (just now had a chance to use it). Item super rough and sheds all over. Also arrived unsewen in multiple places. I had to put it outside to get any use of it. Real Disappointed. DEFINITELY NOT WORTH THE COST. I'd say worth about 50% less.

    Read More
    lissette f. October 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It’s a beautiful rug, I like it.

    Read More
    Mariana M. October 4, 2017
  • Works well for outdoor deck
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking for our outside deck space but wouldn't want to use it inside - very rough texture & bold surface weave. Label says it could suffer from sun exposure- not concerned at this price- will see how it holds up before ordering another

    Read More
    mexicoginny October 3, 2017
  • Safavieh Natural Fiber Seagrass Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was not sure what to expect when I bought this rug but I could not be happier. The color is neutral and can go anywhere. I have it in my living room which is a combination of sea and Fenton Art Glass and it works perfectly and is very easy to vacuum. It was another exceptional deal from Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser720888 September 28, 2017
  • Seagrass Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This seagrass rug has held up quite well in a very high traffic area with dogs and kids. It is easy to vacuum and is soft enough to walk on.

    Read More
    sheryl m. September 26, 2017
  • smelly rug
    Verified Purchase

    We received this rug with spots and mold. The return process was simple but we still await the new rug!

    Read More
    mbj2caj September 21, 2017
  • looks better in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very attractive rug. However, it is uncomfortable on barefeet. Quite rough. The seagrass is easily pulled up.Not recommended in high traffic areas.

    Read More
    Linda B. September 17, 2017