Today $102.99

MSRP: $283.00

Save $180.01 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Nara White Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Bigger than I thought. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. November 17, 2017
  • Decorative Delight
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a perfect decorative table for my small guestroom so I purchased two. It is large enough to hold a small lamp, candles and books for night time reading.

    Read More
    Monica I. November 5, 2017
  • Adorable end table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these tables for my guest room. They are the perfect size and were delivered exactly as described! Very cute and fun!

    Read More
    Shelli M. October 15, 2017
  • Looks exactly as depicted!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully accented and very sturdy. The white is very bright.

    Read More
    OstkUser810568 February 28, 2017
  • Unique design, the perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    We got 2 matching side tables for our bedroom and we love the unique design. They are so different from the standard tables we have seen. We have been putting our books in the slots - looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser315609 January 25, 2017
  • Bedside table with a moroccan flair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my small bedroom. I love the two tier function. I have books, candles underneath and out of sight. This leaves the top free and uncluttered. The nailheads and arches on the table give it a moroccan flair I love.

    Read More
    amostajo88 September 5, 2016
  • Perfect small side table
    Verified Purchase

    Well built, sturdy and nicely finished. The "mock crock" finish looks authentic and all of the nailhead are shiny and even. Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Judy H. February 21, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Recommended piece as this is beautiful

    Read More
    Haz A. January 29, 2016
  • Finest product ever
    Verified Purchase

    This table inspire anyone who come into my house.

    Read More
    Wendy G. December 29, 2015
  • stylish table
    Verified Purchase

    Unusual look for side table, adds some interest to my living room.Nice size.

    Read More
    lvsfashion June 5, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are adorable!! Bought two and love them. Bonus, they come assembled

    Read More
    Taylor S. May 23, 2015
  • Great Accent Table for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't the table that I wanted but it was in keeping with my budget. But I was pleasantly surprised once I received it that it turned out to be the "perfect piece"! Can't beat the quality of this product for the price! I love it!

    Read More
    cathyinalbuquerque December 15, 2014
  • cute but small
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was bigger than it is. It is very cute though.

    Read More
    mrsdowe1 October 31, 2014
  • You get what you pay for! Cheaply made but, pretty
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. Great saying & true in this case. I paid under &XXX.XX & truthfully it is Not worth that. They are now asking &XXX.XX!!!! That's CRAZY!!! Very pretty & looks good in my bedroom. A true white in color w/ gold tacks. Cheaply made,...but no one will know but me. Really needs a glass top to protect it but,...not worth spending any more money. Impossible to put anything inbetween the slats of the bottom of this nite table. Would I buy it again? YES! It serves its purpose & as I said prior,....for under $XXX.XX it's worth it. For $XXX.XX you have to be crazy to buy it.

    Read More
    thebaby123 May 21, 2014
  • Great Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a pair of these tables for my living room. They sit on either side of my couch and are very pretty. I would recommend them to anyone looking for unique end tables at a great price.

    Read More
    smith1010 February 20, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria G. September 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jennifer b. March 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol G. August 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    HLM April 17, 2016