| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Morrocan 18-inch Embroidered Blue Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased. Nice quality. Blends well.

    Read More
    Alice C. February 1, 2016
  • Morrocan Embroidered pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These look great and add a pop of color. They look in person exactly as they do in the picture

    Read More
    Catherine N. April 23, 2015
  • Lovely pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    Mildly scratchy material, but it still works.

    Read More
    Micheline R. March 18, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great! The price is also amazing!

    Read More
    RJR February 14, 2015
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are so beautiful in design. They make a statement in my decor, however are a bit rough so not good for laying on to take a nap. Also wish they were stuffed with down filling so they could be fluffed and creased. But for decorating purposes alone, I would say give them a go!

    Read More
    Lisa V. January 21, 2015
  • Great embroidered pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These are GORGEOUS ** pillows. Yes they arrive flat for shipping purposes, but it's easy to just unbutton the buttons, pull out the inserts and fluff them up. The photo shoes them more turquoise, but they are not that far off as they are a very nice pool blue color. A great deal for embroidered, quality pillows that still sell at ** for **.

    Read More
    mrsquiros1 April 1, 2014
  • Morrocan 18-inch Embroidered Blue pillows
    Verified Purchase

    It was what I expected. the color matched with what I was looking for. And I am really happy with the pillows. it arrived on time and was packed pretty good. My only concern is it looks like the color is now little dull after couple of weeks. Hope the color really doesn't fade from the embroidery. other than that I love it a lot.

    Read More
    jmw180 January 3, 2014
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I saw these on another website for DOUBLE the price. They look expensive and are excellent quality.

    Read More
    desik9 April 10, 2013
  • Pretty but flat
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and look of these pillows is great, however I didn't expect them to be so flat! When I first pulled them out of the box they were stuffed into I thought they were just pillow covers that's how flat they appeared. I fluffed them up a little and they look pretty sitting on my accent chairs but are not "fluffy" by any means. They are a tad flat and stiff but because I just bought them for the aesthetic appeal they are staying put.

    Read More
    jboettch April 2, 2013
  • Morrocan Embroidered Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Easier than changing furniture, its pillows and paint for freshing up this spring.

    Read More
    tednyc March 15, 2013
  • Pretty but flat pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are very pretty but very flat kinda of disappointed I would not recommend

    Read More
    jgarf66 February 16, 2013
  • Review of Morrocan Embroied Blue Decorative Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are a very pretty color and the stitching is nice but I expected a more "full" pillow. I would say they are eye appealing but not as comfortable as I would have liked them to be.

    Read More
    cagreeneyedlady March 29, 2012
  • Beautiful embroidery!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous color and quality embroidery! Love these pillows! Mix 'em up with other patterns for a fun effect.

    Read More
    idmermaid March 28, 2012
  • Morrocan Blue Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    when these pillows arrived they were vacuum sealed and so tight in the brown box they were sent in, i needed to go buy additional insert pillows because they had no fluff in them at all, looks like you had them five years and someone was always sitting on them. total disappointment.

    Read More
    sheilagho23 March 19, 2012
  • Beauttiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are just as beautiful as they appear in the photo.

    Read More
    kee19 March 14, 2012
  • Don't listen to the bad reviews
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, these show up flat, but get your hand in there and puff them up people. Sheesh. They are Safavieh and the same pillow is twice the price without the insert on the Wisteria wesite.

    Read More
    123redlight March 7, 2012
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are a high quality product and although I am disappointed with the color, I am not disappointed with the purchase.

    Read More
    1434cedl February 16, 2012
  • beautiful decorative pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows were ver compressed from storage and shipping, but fluffed up easily with some help.Very artistic accent to a room.

    Read More
    reba99 February 10, 2012
  • Pillow picture does not match the color!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I saw these pillows. They appear to match the valances and the chair that I ordered and I was so disappointed in them. The aqua color is very dull and washed out and the white is beige not white at all. If you are getting these to match the other products don't but if you are getting a pillow that is just by itself you may be happy with this.

    Read More
    regann February 3, 2012
  • super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price the quality of the pillow is great. I've been looking for a cute teal pillow forever and i love this one! The only thing that bothers me is that the fill inside doesn't "puff" out as much as i would have liked.

    Read More
    auzin January 31, 2012
Sponsored Links