Sale $192.09

MSRP: $724.00

Save $531.91 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Monaco Vintage Bohemian Multicolored Distressed Rug - 6'7 x 9'2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous, colorful and plush
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern and color is just enough to compliment my room without overshadowing. It is also plush enough that I am not using a carpet pad.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Monaco Vintage Bohemian Multicolored Distressed Rug - 6'7 x 9'2
    • Safavieh Monaco Vintage Bohemian Multicolored Distressed Rug - 6'7 x 9'2
    • Safavieh Monaco Vintage Bohemian Multicolored Distressed Rug - 6'7 x 9'2
    OstkUser960974 March 11, 2017
  • Surpassed my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with the Safavieh Monaco area rug. Very pleased with the colors and size. Quality is visible. Would definitely purchase a Safavieh rug again,

    Read More
    OstkUser1049051 March 25, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very colorful and yet the distressed quality tones that down. I didn't want a rug that screamed, but did want color, and that's what I got. The photos on the website are accurate. This rug is just thick enough to be soft underfoot, and just stiff enough to hold it's shape. Mine is 6'x9'. I will likely put a pad underneath it so I can use it as my yoga rug - and be quite comfortable. I'm very pleased with my rug!

    Read More
    Suzanne C. July 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely gorgeous rug. I've been eyeing this Safavieh Monaco Vintage Bohemian Multicolored Distressed Rug for quite a long time and when it went on sale-i snatched it up!

    Read More
    jackierubinstein March 16, 2018
  • Colorful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for our space. It brings color and pattern into an otherwise really gray palette. We just laid the rug out - so time will tell how it performs. Generally speaking, polypropylene wears like polyester (not great) and it can soil faster with body oils and food - however this type of fiber is usually a solution dyed fiber, meaning the color is through and through and done before the extruding process. This should make it easier to clean spills and dirt. I wanted to use the pattern to my advantage to help hide spots/dirt, if I cannot get them out.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Monaco Vintage Bohemian Multicolored Distressed Rug - 6'7 x 9'2
    Adria F. December 26, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am in love with this rug! The colors are gorgeous and it is very soft. I am trying to make my dining room more eclectic, and this rug is perfect!

    Read More
    • Safavieh Monaco Vintage Bohemian Multicolored Distressed Rug - 6'7 x 9'2
    Melissa S. August 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love love LOVE this rug on my concrete floors! It's exactly how it's pictured (as in, the colors and different shapes, not necessarily the EXACT pattern). It's softer than I expected, and with all the colors it has in it, you can literally go any direction with it. I decided to bring out the peach and teal colors and I'm loving it. Keep in mind, I've only had it a week, but it seems well-made (at least for the price. I got it on sale for ***). I say that because my dog lays and plays on it frequently -- he loves it just as much as I do -- and it's still all in one piece. The one thing I noticed that I probably wouldn't have if I didn't read a bunch of other reviews, is that there IS one spot in the carpet that seems to be much more "distressed" than any other part. However, I think that's the beauty/struggle of getting a distressed rug. Plus, it looks like it's advertised in the photo as well. Definitely recommend this rug for someone looking for a pop of color without going overboard.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Monaco Vintage Bohemian Multicolored Distressed Rug - 6'7 x 9'2
    • Safavieh Monaco Vintage Bohemian Multicolored Distressed Rug - 6'7 x 9'2
    OstkUser2048462 March 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This beautiful rug is even more so in person. The photos capture the colors accurately, but will vary in brightness depending on the lighting in the room. We use this rug under our dining table with a rug pad as the surface of our dining space is tile. You will want to use a rug pad with this item on hard surfaces, but it will also display well on top of carpet when you secure it with carpet tape.

    Read More
    Stephen G. March 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, colors are vibrant and the rug is so soft!!

    Read More
    OstkUser2107754 April 12, 2018
  • Vibrant colors, soft underfoot
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is really pretty, the colors give many options for decor. It's also very soft underfoot, and cleans up easily...as we found out after less than a week when one of our kids spilled on it. We put it on luxery vinyl plank flooring and havent felt like we need to add a rug pad. We're so happy with it, and feel it's great quality at a great price point.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Monaco Vintage Bohemian Multicolored Distressed Rug - 6'7 x 9'2
    Kristin R. April 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A magnificent rug. The colors are spectacular, vibrant yet warm and very pleasing to the eyes. I have purchase five of the Safavieh Monaco Vintage Bohemian Multicolored rugs for my Den which has a full rock wall fireplace. My Den with the addition of the rugs is an awesome, enjoyable space.

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    jimmie22 July 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been looking for a rug that isn't traditional and I came across this one. I read the reviews and most people were not pleased with the large amount of pink in the rug so I was skeptical to purchase because that was one of the colors I was trying to avoid having too much of. I must say that the reviews were completely incorrect. The rug is distressed and the pink is not dominant at all. It flows nicely with the other colors. The material is thicker than I thought as well. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase! I would say that the rug looks identical to the pictures and I would most definitely recommend it if you are wanting a non traditional look like I was. You will be pleasantly surprised!

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    Misty W. July 25, 2018
  • Pattern details
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE this rug as much as I did in the picture -- high quality and great colors. Point of interest, the darkest color in the pattern looks black online (at least it did to me), but is actually a really rich navy blue. Love it in the room I bought it for, but knowing it was navy I would've bought a larger size for a different room! But it's beautiful and I'm very happy with my purchase regardless.

    Read More
    Andrea R. May 19, 2017
  • Fun, Cozy and Colorful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. We have a lot of different colors in our decorating and this ties everything together well. This rug is fun and easy to clean. Lot's of blue tones, some green and splashes of other bright colors. It's not too pink for our house. It does have some pink, but it's subtle. Looks more like a red accent. Also the green works so well with all our plants.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Monaco Vintage Bohemian Multicolored Distressed Rug - 6'7 x 9'2
    OstkUser1739741 March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this rug ! Colors are great .

    Read More
    emmegraves February 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This rug is everything I expected and more. It looks so much prettier in person. The colors are not so bright nor they are so fade. I got inspired by the bedroom photo associated with this item and I tried to replicate it in my new apartment. It looks super awesome. I am extremely happy with this rug. **The only draw back is that what appears to be black, is actually dark navy - indigo. Still pretty but just putting that out there, because I perceived it to be black judging by the posted photos.

    Read More
    OstkUser2259867 June 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It’s been a long tome since I have treated myself to a new area rug. This item came exactly as pictured, even better. Very well quality made. Both masculine and feminine appeal. Distressed effects will be forgiving as rug ages with traffic of family and our dog. If you purchase this you will he very pleased to receive it exactly as pictured & described. This is for my home office, but in the meantime my 7 yr old son insisted I temporarily put it in the sitting room. It may stay there and I am considering buying another to compliment. Economical and well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser2093075 April 12, 2018
  • Safavieh Monaco vintage multi distressed rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful rug. Purchased this as a gift for my daughter for Christmas. The rug is full of a variety of colors and makes quite a statement. This is a rug that makes accessorizing very easy as almost any color can blend nicely. She loved the rug as it is soft and the quality is very nice. Great purchase.

    Read More
    acagle January 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug. Great colors and soft.the colors are vibrant but also antiqued. Great accent for any room in a house. The rugs are high quality as well and have stood up well to high traffic

    Read More
    Meghan B. March 22, 2018
  • This was an excellent purchase for my home office. It's very plush, exactly as shown, and extremely pet friendly. This was just the "pop" of color I wanted and was a relatively inexpensive way to redecorate the room. I opted for the 8 x 11 size and it's perfect.

    Read More
    Robin N. May 7, 2018