Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Moments 18-inch Charcoal Grey Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Regional Manager
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric has pulls and stripes where the pattern did not print.

    Read More
    Frances G. March 21, 2016
  • Linty Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They look great but after some weeks, I noticed they started to get hard small pieces of lint on them.

    Read More
    iheartsunnydayz February 2, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These throw pillows add texture, color and a bohemian twist to any sofa. I bought these pillows 2 years ago. I am really pleased that they are as fluffy as when they arrived. Paired them with a paisley print grey and white pillow just to mix it up a little.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. September 11, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are exactly the same in hand as they are in this photo. I was worried that an 18-inch pillow would be too large for my chairs but they fit perfectly. And the color was exactly what I thought it would be. I absolutely LOVE these pillows in our living space.

    Read More
    amyvburrus October 26, 2012
  • RETURNED
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely disappointed to receive these pillow and find that the reverse side is white, not the same as the print on the front. And to make matters worse, the white on the back is a true white, while the background of the print is a cream color, so it doesn't even match! The pillows, as a result, look extremely cheap. I returned them immediately and would recommend that you save your money! They may be inexpensive, but that doesn't make them a good deal.

    Read More
    jessatt March 22, 2012
  • charcoal pillows -returning them
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in these pillows - it was not clear to me from the description that these are one-sided prints. Backing is white-white, pillow is more creamy. Colors do not contrast well. Not acceptable for a living room pillow.

    Read More
    egglake March 2, 2012
  • Cute, but not the fabric I expected
    Verified Purchase

    From the picture I had (wrongly) assumed these would be a wool-type fabric. They are not, but they are still cute. Nice button detailing on the backs.

    Read More
    hackema September 6, 2011
  • they are not grey and white they are grey and tan!
    Verified Purchase

    Always a bummer when you pay for something expect to get what they portray the item as and it shows up completely different esp when its on ur birthday.

    Read More
    andrea87 August 3, 2011
  • Amazing ikat look!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great! They are exactly the ikat look I was going for for a fraction of the price of what's out there. The pillows are very "cushiony" and do not feel cheap. I plan on using them in my kitchen banquette and think they will hold up well!

    Read More
    bellabinky June 14, 2011
Sponsored Links