Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $27.19

MSRP: $122.99

Save $95.80 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Modern Poolside Black/Beige Indoor/Outdoor Rug (2'4" x 6'7")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looked nice

    Looked nice but it came wrinkled and is still wrinkled. Also, I think it's more of an outdoor rug. The feel of it on my foot isn't comfortable so I just left it on our balcony.

    Read More
    Alexandra B. July 28, 2016
  • Using as a kitchen runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very sharp design for good price

    Read More
    QUEENB261 May 19, 2016
  • KITCHEN RUG
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT FOR MY KITCHEN/LIKE THE FACT IT'S INDOOR/OUTDOOR AS I AM USING FOR THE WINTER MONTHS. LOOKS VERY NICE

    Read More
    shelly m. December 1, 2015
  • Still Great, But Maybe not for high traffic
    Verified Purchase

    We bought three of these last year and use two outdoors on a covered porch. I am pasting my comments on those below because they are excellent. This one we use in our entryway, also with a pad underneath. Of the three, it is the only one showing some wear, fraying at one edge and a small depression in one spot. It may be because it is a more high traffic area. Or it may be that the black shows the wear (like the spot) more than the blue. Overall, this is still an excellent value and I'm glad we got it. We bought this last summer for a covered porch; we put an outdoor pad underneath. We get so many compliments on how it makes the space warm and inviting. With the pad, it's very comfortable to sit on for kids/dogs to play, read, etc. It is holding up great. Dries on its own when it gets wet. Cleans up great hosing it down (and our dog vomited on it, so we know! We took it off the porch for that cleaning.) or with a vacuum to get rid of leaves, crumbs, sand, etc. I found these because friends have the Safavieh rugs. They had bought them from Ballard Design. This is the same thing for half the price!!! Thanks, Overstock. I bought three altogether.

    Read More
    KT58 September 8, 2015
  • Rug is crinkled up
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is all crinkled up after I opened the package and unrolled it,. I am hoping it will lay flat after it is rained on or I hose it down.

    Read More
    cjohnston322 August 14, 2015
  • Great quality

    I ordered this for Kitchen area and I have received a lot of compliments from Friends. I love modern look. it does work with every floor.

    Read More
    jaepee July 9, 2013
  • NOT BEIGE BUT SAND
    Verified Purchase

    THE COLOR WAS NOT BEIGE BUT DARK SAND VERY DARK IT DIDNT MATCH SO I RETURNED IT AM TIRED OF RETURNING STUFF I WISH THERE WAS AN EASIER WAY TO BUY FURNITURE/DECOR ONLINE

    Read More
    ck31212 December 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser674388 January 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser774303 December 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    timothy b. October 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roberta E. October 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kris K. April 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer P. April 27, 2016
Sponsored Links