Today: $186.99

MSRP: $448.99

Save $262.00 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Mitchell Brown Leather Seat Stainless-Steel Adjustable 22-31-inch Modern Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    quality and comfort...easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Ronald M. August 10, 2016
  • Mechanism isn't Smooth
    Verified Purchase

    These are tough to adjust and get stuck from time to time. They look great, but aren't easy with kids.

    Read More
    Stephanie K. May 4, 2016
  • Gas piston failed
    Verified Purchase

    Now we dont know where to find parts

    Read More
    James E. January 6, 2016
  • Liked the design but didn't work.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these. Loved this chair design but the gas lift wouldn't work based upon instructions and parts. Had to send them back, and even on the second set sent to me, it still didn't work. Called support and they tried to help by sending pictures and did the best they could at the time. Didn't feel like sending them back a second time. Ultimately had to go to a home center and get pipes to insert to bring it to the correct seating level. For the high price I'd never order these again or go through the headaches. It was painful.

    Read More
    SK June 24, 2015
  • Unstable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs feel unstable and rock a bit while sitting. Also the leather looks more like vinyl.

    Read More
    matt m. February 2, 2015
  • Beware of Dents
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs and it fits in to a sleek, modern decor. However, 1 out of 4 of the chairs i ordered came with a dent, discoloration on the pole and the back clip of the chair keeps popping out.

    Read More
    jayjay2013 February 14, 2014
  • Great bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was hoping for. Overstock was great. Came in 2 days with free shipping.

    Read More
    jillba November 13, 2013
  • Deco bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These items weigh 40 lbs each which makes them more stable than any other stools I have tried. The seat wobbles a little but that due to the long shaft. Leather looks good. Low back is great as it does not hit the counter when turned. I ordered 2 and liked them so much I ordered a third. I can't beleive they shipped them free weighing 40 lbds each. The metal is brushed stainless and not shiny chrome which I like also. The square base is also unique and makes it different than most stools. We are very pleased with these stools.

    Read More
    carl1440 January 24, 2013
  • Will use again
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and outstanding service. Delivered to Australia in 6 days, We have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.

    Read More
    0407schooner October 24, 2012
Sponsored Links