Sale $133.44

MSRP: $569.99

Save $436.55 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Milan Shag Purple Rug (5'1 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's room and she loves it. It's super soft, and the color is great. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Allison M. July 26, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is such a pretty purple hue and adds the perfect pop of color to my bedroom

    Read More
    lisa h. June 11, 2017
  • Purple Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely Rug. True to it's color and does not shed.

    Read More
    Tameca W. March 15, 2017
  • Happy on the Hill
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. The color and texture is on point to what I saw online.

    Read More
    Constance R. March 12, 2017
  • Beautiful & Soft
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this rug and people who come to visit all comment on how nice it is.

    Read More
    Luna March 11, 2017
  • Love this rug thank overstock .com
    Verified Purchase

    Great thing on overstock see you soon

    Read More
    Tammy G. March 9, 2017
  • Shag purple rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug I had been looking at it for a long time before I decided to purchase it but after i read the reviews I decided to give it a try and I am excided about it, this rug is all it claim it to be I'm no disappointed at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser43329 March 4, 2017
  • Awesome rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my 1 year old granddaughters room. Her eyes lut up when she saw it...She absolutely loves it. It's soft and thick so she rolls around on it. No shedding is a plus.

    Read More
    redrrowland February 25, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my spare bedroom to class it up. It's so comfy under my feet (dog approved) and the perfect color purple to match my bed blanket. It has that new carpet smell which usually lasts a few weeks but I don't mind it at all! Cannot beat the price and it's very well made. This is now my third Safavieh area rug I've bought and love!

    Read More
    Natasha B. February 23, 2017
  • good rug
    Verified Purchase

    packed well, great quality my kid is happy!!!

    Read More
    david k. February 22, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in my living room as an accent rug, so thick and cushy on my feet :)

    Read More
    Suzanne S. February 10, 2017
  • Awesome pueoleness
    Verified Purchase

    Love thus rug Soft to feel Great color

    Read More
    Teresa R. February 6, 2017
  • Sataxieh Milan Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I received my rug and I absolutely love it. The quality is outstanding this rug is very thick and does not crush down when you walk on it and the color is beautiful. I will definitely be buying more of these rugs.

    Read More
    bundleup February 2, 2017
  • Yes
    Verified Purchase

    Great look feel and Color

    Read More
    mutukwa January 15, 2017
  • Plush feeling
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is very full and soft. Used in our daughter's play room. She loves to roll around on it. Edges are well made

    Read More
    Kelly C. January 10, 2017
  • The Best!

    A true purple. So soft and shaggy! We love it! Looks just like the picture!

    Read More
    Wendy S. November 17, 2016
  • fun rug
    Verified Purchase

    plush, playful rug - I use it in a guest room withe otherwise grey/brown neutral tones - adds a splash of vibrant color - I have used my regular vacuum cleaner on it with no problem - very plus making it a comfortable area to do my morning yoga stretches

    Read More
    nab November 13, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL rich color.....

    Read More
    Judith Z. September 19, 2016
  • Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this rug So soft and comfortable My family wants more all over the house

    Read More
    Stephanie L. September 6, 2016
  • Purple & Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shag rug for the basement family room. The rug arrived on time and professionally packaged. The true shade of purple is just as pictured. This is a plush shag rug with excellent quality. I am pleased with another great buying experience from Overstock.

    Read More
    Yvette S. August 28, 2016
Sponsored Links