Sale: $46.39

MSRP: $210.99

Save $164.60 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Milan Shag Purple Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Exactly What I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with this product, it was exactly what I had hoped for!

    Read More
    OstkUser1166938 May 22, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, doesn't shed, feels plush.

    Read More
    vs0522 May 18, 2017
  • Perfect accent for my Daughter's room
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Beautiful color, priced so right and soft as can be.

    Read More
    rubyd16 May 17, 2017
  • Very nice and soft.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what is described. Very nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser1066323 April 24, 2017
  • Softest rug ever.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this rug for a small bathroom and was a little over-zealous with the size. But it was so thick and soft, I kept it for another area instead of returning it for the small bathroom. I then ordered the exact same rug in a smaller size (2 x 4)...so I kept both of them. Great quality and very thick.

    Read More
    Sandra Jill A. April 24, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my contemporary office space. It's plush and lovely, a real purple. Use it anywhere you need a splash of royal color. Nice thick feel under your feet!

    Read More
    Sarah R. April 23, 2017
  • Love the feel!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect...bright, deep purple. It feels amazing on my feet. I wish I had ordered the next size!

    Read More
    Lori L. April 21, 2017
  • Great looking carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I recently repainted my bedroom and bought a new comforter set on Overstock, of course. I have hardwood floors and live in a condo building where we are supposed to cover 80% of the walking area. I bought 1 this size and two of the 2' x 6'. I love them and everything works well in my newly updated bedroom.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. April 14, 2017
  • Perfect for nursery
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is adorable for my granddaughter's room. pretty purple, and soft and shaggy.

    Read More
    Matthew L. April 14, 2017
  • SW
    Verified Purchase

    Very Soft and thick, worth the price. Bought it for the nursery.

    Read More
    Shaneta W. April 12, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my bedroom...

    Read More
    Peggy B. April 11, 2017
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. There are different shades of purple threads. It's on the thick side so not good near doors that swing out. I converted my swing door to a barn door so it doesn't interfere with the rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser350539 April 7, 2017
  • I love this rug!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Soooo plush under my feet. The color is beautiful!

    Read More
    Yvonne Y. April 5, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug...looks beautiful in our bedroom!

    Read More
    songbird10 March 23, 2017
  • So soft and plush!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazingly thick and plush--so much more than expected that I want a smaller one for the same room. :)

    Read More
    Heidi March 4, 2017
  • Thick and plush
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new rug it is so plush and feels great om my bare feet

    Read More
    Pepper February 28, 2017
  • Beautiful rugs
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are beautiful,true to size and color... I'm so glad that I bought them.... Soooo comfortable and soft to walk on... Beautiful on the floor.. Can't say enough about overstock... The rugs were delivered right to my front door.... I would recommend overstock and these rugs to my friend and family... Would give these rugs a 10...And overstock..

    Read More
    Kathleen E. February 21, 2017
  • Girlroom
    Verified Purchase

    Thick butci choose wrong size .i needed a bigger one.but still happy with quality

    Read More
    JENNIE R. February 19, 2017
  • Completely Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Quality,durability is amazing.There's nothing I could say I didn't like about the rug.

    Read More
    Deborah W. January 8, 2017
  • So cushy!
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly thick, cushy and wonderful. What a steal for the price. I would absolutely buy again.

    Read More
    summit84 December 31, 2016
Sponsored Links