Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $344.67

MSRP: $1,428.99

Save $1,084.32 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Milan Shag Ivory Rug (8'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • IM IN LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was really scared to buy this online but saw all the five star reviews. It is the softest thickest rug I've ever had very classy with my white sectional! I absolutely love it you will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    OstkUser768132 August 13, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this rug! It's perfect for my family room. Great rug for the price!

    Read More
    Mani V. August 8, 2017
  • A little slice of heaven
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most comfortable rug your feel will ever step on!!! I love this carpet and would buy it again in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    Alicia T. July 31, 2017
  • incredible value
    Verified Purchase

    i spent a lot of time looking over reviews for rugs like this including looking at other websites such as wayfair. i also looked up the safavieh website. this rug is truly impressive. it looks and feels very expensive. the color is very similar to the website photo--ivory/off white. no funny smells. way better than the $1000 rug i replaced! outstanding value.

    Read More
    Michael N. July 28, 2017
  • Super soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Ivory color not yellow or dark. Perfect!

    Read More
    yrbyrb July 24, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My comment for the 2x4 was actually meant for this rug. I love, love both!

    Read More
    Dianne F. July 24, 2017
  • Very plush!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this rug to use in front of our sectional in our gathering room in the new home are building. Our floor is a darker brown wood and the sectional is more of a medium shade of brown (brandy), so we wanted something light for contrast, and we also wanted something that will feel wonderful on our tired feet when we are ready to relax! I believe this rug will serve those purposes well and am hoping it will hold up over time, although I do intend to try to keep shoes off of it to extend the life and look of the rug.

    Read More
    Michelle P. July 10, 2017
  • This One is a Winner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug has exceeded my expectations. The color (ivory) is beautiful and the density of the shag is just right, not to mention the price which is far less than I had anticipated. I had read all the reviews before making my purchase and they were extremely helpful.

    Read More
    Patricia W. July 8, 2017
  • very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug, very soft and thick, looks just like the picture

    Read More
    Andrew M. July 8, 2017
  • Incredible Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color! It is so soft and thick. Feels amazing to lay on to watch tv. The only reason I gave it a 4 star is because it is so thick I can't vacuum with my vacuum. I have to pick up vacuum and pull in one direction. Not a super big deal. It doesn't mat down when you walk on it. Always looks good! Totally in love!

    Read More
    OstkUser70383 June 19, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Your feet will thank you for this rug!

    Read More
    Crystal-Ann R. June 12, 2017
  • BEST EVER
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I seriously LOVE this rug! For a thick, plush, shag rug, Milan is the way to go, period. It came packaged so well, the ends of the roll were capped in a protective fabric and the heavy plastic kept all of the dirt out from shipping. The new rug smell only lasted about an hour, I unrolled it and left the house windows open to get a breeze. I don't recommend using a vacuum roll brush on this rug, I disabled my brush and swept over it a few times and it looked beautiful and fluffy. It is SO soft and SO thick, I've even fallen asleep on it a couple times. Beautiful ivory color, and the shag rounds the edges so you get that cloud-like look. Only had to snip away a few stray fibers, this rug is super sturdy. I got mine during the Memorial Day sale and regret not buying more at the time, because I'll be getting a couple for my bedrooms too! Seriously, best rug at the best price. I was cautious just going on the reviews but they do not lie, this thing is AWESOME

    Read More
    OstkUser1159149 June 6, 2017
  • Milan Shag Ivory Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this Milan Shag Ivory rug. So plush and soft. So much thicker than I expected, we put in our bedroom and it works perfectly. I would definitely recommend. Color just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Illinois Shopper June 6, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    slightly off white, very soft and comfortable. We use this in our family room.

    Read More
    Heather L. June 5, 2017
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I never write reviews yet always use them in decision making for online purchases so I figured I would give back. If you are considering this rug, BUY IT! The rug is incredibly thick, soft and comfortable. We have now padding under it and get constant compliments. It is amazingly thick but not 70's shag, lol. I was hanging a ceiling fan and dropped a screw and we couldn't find it for 10 minutes due to the thickness of rug. I have only had it for a few months so I can't comment on longevity but am thoroughly impressed thus far.

    Read More
    Nicholas V. June 1, 2017
  • Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug did not disappoint! Every review I read was positive. I have no regrets!

    Read More
    OstkUser557117 May 31, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I ordered this rug from Overstock.com I was hesitant because I am the type of person who likes to touch and feel what she is purchasing when it comes to decorating. I took the chance and I love this rug. They clean up really well. My dog had to have surgery and he had a slight problem on the rug and I used over the counter carpet cleaner and it came right out. You can not see any kind of stain or mark in the carpet. It is very easy to sweep with my sweeper and so far it has not matted down with us walking on it. I have not had any problem with the rug shedding either. Not loose strands at this time. It looks great in the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser1066994 May 19, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about buying this without seeing and feeling it but, what an excellent surprise...it is wonderful! Sturdy and plush!

    Read More
    Amy T. May 17, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug met, if not exceeded, my expectations. The color is the perfect ivory cream color and its quality is remarkable. Feels so thick and cushiony on our feet. Proud purchase!

    Read More
    Kendal E. May 15, 2017
  • This rug is just wonderful.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My rug arrived on schedule, it is every thing I could have ask for; plush, lays flat, size is as advertised, color is a very light cream, no shedding. I would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Nettie D. May 12, 2017
Sponsored Links