| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $39.09

MSRP: $168.99

Save $129.90 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Milan Shag Grey Runner Rug (2' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This rug is nice but it is not Grey, it is beige.
    Verified Purchase

    I have two other Safavieh rugs that are the same size so I already knew the rug would be plush and very nice. I just remodeled our master bathroom and wanted the same rug in GREY. I was so disappointed. This one is beige with tan variation. Not grey. It is too much trouble for me to return it. I am using it in my bathroom but shake my head about it.

    Read More
    June J. September 14, 2017
  • Great for walk in closet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My mom was looking for a rug for her walk in closet.i suggested overstock since this is where I bought my closet runner and every other rug in my house!.she loves it and said it is very soft and plush.

    Read More
    Billie Jean F. August 22, 2017
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    The description says "gray" but this was a medium brown/gray, which I was not anticipating. Returned.

    Read More
    Jennifer V. July 29, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME rug! I'd totally recommend it!!

    Read More
    Veronique F. July 21, 2017
  • Safavieh Milan Shag Grey Runner (2' x 6')
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and cushiony! My favorite type of rug in the house! the color is a little more grey than shown in the pics. But again, my favorite type of rug in the house!

    Read More
    Brenda W. July 19, 2017
  • Hall Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, plush, soft, and beautiful. I wish I was more brave and would have ordered the longer one!

    Read More
    Theresa C. July 7, 2017
  • Love love love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two runners and had to buy one more. Match my Thomasville room rug perfectly.

    Read More
    ladydi362dm July 3, 2017
  • Love This!! Awesome everything...
    Verified Purchase

    Incredibly thick and fun to walk on, the color is the gorgeous. Grey doesn't do it justice. I'm a color expert! LOL no seriously, I study color. The problem with choosing a color by name only that each room has different lighting and will pull differently. So if i say this is really grey- that's compared to my room and my lighting. I purchased the same rug in silver also, I wish I could post a photo of them next to each other. I really don't like "grey" in general, I prefer warm tones so I lean toward a taupe. This "Grey" rug is a fun blend. It's a dark grey but has some stands of lighter and some stands of a warmer taupe. It's definitely grey, but could almost work in my room that needs taupe. On one side of my bed it's fine with my lighting, on the other side, it's definitely grey. So I am exchanging for the taupe...I hope I like the color because the quality and price of this beautiful rug is amazing! I may just have to get a new bedspread!

    Read More
    Rebecca K. June 30, 2017
  • Safaview Milan shag Grey Runner
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love this rug. It is b eautiful at the entrance of my foyer.

    Read More
    samheaden June 20, 2017
  • My beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When this rug came in the mail I was completely shocked ! The quality is amazing . Thick , plush and the colors are mixed . I'm in love with this rug !!!❤️

    Read More
    Melody D. May 5, 2017
  • Grey shag runner
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fits perfectly in front of my master bathroom double bowl vanity, and is soft underfoot.

    Read More
    Leona J. May 2, 2017
  • runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was just the right size and very plush

    Read More
    Ann W. April 21, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this runner for my bathroom. It arrived in a timely manner and I absolutely love it! It is thick and plush. My only regret is that there were not 2X3 smaller ones to match because I wanted those too.

    Read More
    James M. March 14, 2017
  • Bobbie M
    Verified Purchase

    Run fast to get this runner! Fabulously lush on your feet and in your home. Love it!

    Read More
    bobilou66 February 27, 2017
  • Love It.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a mix of grey and white shag -- perfect in my bathroom and extremely comfortable to walk on.

    Read More
    Jana V. January 23, 2017
  • More black than gray
    Verified Purchase

    The black specs in the rug take over the gray color. It's a beautiful rug, but I just can't use it in the room I bought it for. I will use it, but the color is much darker than I was expecting.

    Read More
    jessicamckey January 20, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love my rug, very soft and perfect for the location that I need it for.

    Read More
    Christopher M. January 18, 2017
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!!! Soft and plush, very pleased.

    Read More
    Debra H. January 12, 2017
  • Nice and thick
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice and thick. The dogs love it. Unfortunately it's too thick to go under a door and I have wood floors. A great rug if you don't plan to place it under a door. We decided to keep it anyways.

    Read More
    OstkUser28604 December 31, 2016
  • So pleased with the first that I purchased again
    Verified Purchase

    Got the larger one for the hall. So pleased that I purchased two smaller to place along the sofa to help my geriatric dog.

    Read More
    Joan R. December 9, 2016
Sponsored Links