Sale: $235.19

MSRP: $1,120.99

Save $885.80 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Milan Shag Grey Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is so soft -- it is where my daughter and her friends congregate! Very plush and full but yet easy to vacuum. I bought another one the first was so nice.

    Read More
    Anna P. June 26, 2017
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    No shed!!!!! I love it! My dark wood floors are staying clean! no fuzz! Very thick and luxurious!

    Read More
    desire9 June 22, 2017
  • safavieh milan shag grey rug 8x10
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Happy with look of rug,but rug is multi colored with grey,white,and tan.Major problem was the odor of formaldehyde,and other chemicals emitting from rug.Had a headache for several days,because of this.

    Read More
    OstkUser1207948 June 19, 2017
  • Great rug, very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a little skeptical about buying a rug online but this one was true to other reviews. It is very plush and comfortable without a rug pag. The color is very salt and pepper with white. I plan on buying more rugs of this style to go in other areas of the house.

    Read More
    Megan D. June 5, 2017
  • Cool Rug but Irregular Shape
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this rug. It is absolutely the most comfortable and perfect color for our room. Sadly, it's selvages are super irregular. Pretty!

    Read More
    Tammi S. May 29, 2017
  • Good for boys
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug for my grandsons' room. They live in a 100 year old house which isn't very well insulated. This rug is very thick and plush and keeps there feet warm plus adds to the warmth of the room itself.

    Read More
    carlaned May 25, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It was so easy to assemble and very lightweight, but sturdy. I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Keia M. May 18, 2017
  • very plush
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with the value of this rug. very thick and soft under foot. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Nancy M. May 15, 2017
  • Love, love love this rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is the perfect size and color for me!!!! Did I mention that I love it!

    Read More
    Jean H. May 12, 2017
  • Shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this rug for my daughter's room. I wanted a rug with multiple tones in it not just a solid color. This rug has tones of white, light and dark gray. It's is very plush and feels so soft under your feet. Sometimes I go in her room just to walk on the rug :) This rug is one of the best purchases I have made. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Merrill G. May 7, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So glad we purchased this carpet! We never walk on it with shoes, just so we can enjoy its plushness. It's also easy to vacuum (no brush though) with its thick piling.

    Read More
    Deborah H. May 4, 2017
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really love this rug. It is so soft and very good quality. Looks beautiful in my dining room with my sugar maple laminate flooring. Going to buy accent rugs next.

    Read More
    Sandra L. May 3, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful in my bedroom. It's super thick and very soft.

    Read More
    Tamera T. April 30, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous! It is so soft and is exactly what I wanted! It is more of a brown gray but that is what I was looking for. Was worried it would be cheap looking but it's not. It is very thick plush and full.

    Read More
    Susan B. April 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The stunning Safavieh Milan Shag Grey rug is by far one of my favorite purchases for my home. It is a thick, quality rug that feels so luxurious and comfy that you want to lay on it! It is beautiful and adds a touch of warmth and elegance to any space. The color in the picture is very true to what it looks like in person. The best part was that I saved over *** compared to a similar rug I saw at a big box store locally, and this rug was better quality than the more expensive one once I received. Overall, it is a great rug and I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Erica N. April 19, 2017
  • Nice but doesn't stay that way.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful when I first got it, but after one year in a low traffic area and regular vacuuming, it seems very worn and lifeless. Would have hoped it lasted a little longer.

    Read More
    Christina L. April 12, 2017
  • Love, Love, Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received this rug yesterday and it is a beautiful shade of grey with tan undertones. Goes beautifully with our dark hardwood floors. It is extremely plush under your feet and feels like you have a lot of padding under the rug. I hesitated on this purchase because have had not so good shag rugs in the past--if you are on the fence BUY THIS RUG....you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    jennifer m. April 12, 2017
  • Love the Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is thick and easy to clean....love...love...love..

    Read More
    Elke T. April 11, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Unusual color and easier to clean than most shag carpets. I use my dyson vacuum cleaner with the brush tool running.

    Read More
    Rudra S. April 4, 2017
  • So Good
    Verified Purchase

    This rug ended up in my house based on exceptional reviews. I didn't even want a shag rug. Now we have it and it's fantastic. Seriously. The quality, look, and feel are all well above average. You likely will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Kelly E. April 4, 2017
Sponsored Links