Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $268.17

MSRP: $1,120.99

Save $852.82 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Milan Shag Grey Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thick plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this rug in my living room it is thick enough you can sit on it comfortably. It is heavy so it lays flat with no ripples. The look of this rug on my hardwood floors is just perfect, it makes the feel so warm and cozy.

    Read More
    OK Customer 1 August 17, 2017
  • Beautiful addition to my living room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this rug for my living room and its quality and beauty exceeded my expectations. I'd had several guests compliment me on it and one said that walking on it feels like walking on a cloud. Highly recommend this rug and I'm glad that I purchased it.

    Read More
    miriela August 10, 2017
  • Gorgeous-
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color. Much nicer than I anticipated.

    Read More
    Candis D. August 1, 2017
  • My Favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered several room size rugs and this is my favorite. The color is a perfect grey!

    Read More
    OstkUser1027911 August 1, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL AREA RUG
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this rug....it is beautiful and plush, better than expected. So glad I ordered it, have received many compliments. I also have the runner rug size 2' x 8' as well and will be ordering another area rug for under my dining room table, thank you Ovetstock!

    Read More
    motherof4innj July 23, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly the same as the picture and description. Great value for money !

    Read More
    Debbie P. July 20, 2017
  • Great quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug was perfect for our bedroom. Nice neutral gray color worked great with our gray and white color scheme. The rug is very soft and plush. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kim H. July 9, 2017
  • Amazing quality
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw the price online I assumed it is just too good to be true abd figured I have nothing to lose. When rug arrived I was amazed by quality. It is perfect size, nice color and perfect for our modern gaming room. This color will stay looking like new fir awhile ! Despite that we have a dog abd two kids. I had a Neigboor over and she loved so much that she bought exactly the same one:)

    Read More
    Galina L. July 7, 2017
  • Comfy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, thick, and very comfortable under your feet.

    Read More
    1913shopper July 5, 2017
  • SUPER PLUSH!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We absolutely love how warm and plush these rugs are in our mountain cabin. It tends to stay cool even in the summer so these are perfect to hop onto when you jump out of bed!

    Read More
    Rachel O. July 4, 2017
  • Excellent rug - better than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I must admit I was a bit worried about the 'shaggy' part of the rug. Would it be too much or simply not work. It has turned out to be super wonderful. It feels plush and gives the room a rich appearance. Use: in bedroom Color: exactly as described Pros: easy to take care of, super appearance, ease of coordination with rest of room's furnishings Cons: had a bit of 'new-smell-odor' - but within a week or so it was totally dissipated. Summary: great value for a very attractive rug

    Read More
    Wolfgang G. July 4, 2017
  • Fur doesn't flatten like other rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    Like others have mentioned, this rug is not completely gray. It has a mixture of light gray (almost white) and darker gray (charcoal gray). I'm glad I bought this rug for my wooden floors, because it matches my white and gray concept in my living room. Someone mentioned that there's beige in the rug, but I don't see it at all. The rug isn't extremely soft, but it's just what you expect at the price level. I have a poodle mix dog, so he doesn't shed too much into the rug., but I do try to vacuum weekly to make sure there isn't too much dust accumulating into it. I loved how this rug doesn't need a non-slip rug underneath, because it already comes with a good backing. Another good thing about this rug is that the hair strands doesn't get flattened out., so your feet is always cushioned. I've had rugs in the past that were really soft, but the fur would always go flat.

    Read More
    jessica H. July 2, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is so soft -- it is where my daughter and her friends congregate! Very plush and full but yet easy to vacuum. I bought another one the first was so nice.

    Read More
    Anna P. June 26, 2017
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    No shed!!!!! I love it! My dark wood floors are staying clean! no fuzz! Very thick and luxurious!

    Read More
    desire9 June 22, 2017
  • safavieh milan shag grey rug 8x10
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Happy with look of rug,but rug is multi colored with grey,white,and tan.Major problem was the odor of formaldehyde,and other chemicals emitting from rug.Had a headache for several days,because of this.

    Read More
    OstkUser1207948 June 19, 2017
  • Great rug, very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a little skeptical about buying a rug online but this one was true to other reviews. It is very plush and comfortable without a rug pag. The color is very salt and pepper with white. I plan on buying more rugs of this style to go in other areas of the house.

    Read More
    Megan D. June 5, 2017
  • Cool Rug but Irregular Shape
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this rug. It is absolutely the most comfortable and perfect color for our room. Sadly, it's selvages are super irregular. Pretty!

    Read More
    Tammi S. May 29, 2017
  • Good for boys
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug for my grandsons' room. They live in a 100 year old house which isn't very well insulated. This rug is very thick and plush and keeps there feet warm plus adds to the warmth of the room itself.

    Read More
    carlaned May 25, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It was so easy to assemble and very lightweight, but sturdy. I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Keia M. May 18, 2017
  • very plush
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with the value of this rug. very thick and soft under foot. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Nancy M. May 15, 2017
Sponsored Links